Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Croscill 2-in-1 Memory Foam/ Down Alternative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hold Up So Well!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to give these 3 months of use before giving a rating. Some pillows go flat so quickly. Not this Croscill pillow! My husband & I never agree on pillows - he likes softer pillows - while I need firmer ones due to cervical issues. These pillows suit both of our needs! They are firm, without being to hard - soft, w/out going flat. I am going to replace all of the pillows in our home with these, that is how much we love them! Try them - you won't regret it!

    Read More
    glamgam January 7, 2011
  • NOT a memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    This item doesn't have an accurate description. It is a nice REGULAR pillow but definitively NOT a memory foam pillow. The picture shows a hand mark but the pillow I received doesn't do that. Other than not being a memory foam pillow, it is a good sized pillow and some people who haven't had a memory foam pillow before might be happy with it.

    Read More
    zzzsleep September 28, 2011
  • Perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    For someone very picky about the pillow this one is perfect softness on one side but the memory foam provides just the right amount of firmness.

    Read More
    janice901 September 8, 2011
  • Croscill Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer from very bad spinal problems, the main concern is getting the right pillow to sleep on. I honestly have some 18 different pillows in the house trying each ones to suit my neck. Fed up of changing pillows every three nights I decided to try the Croscill. It offers memory foam for stability plus the downy side too. It can be used memory side up ( as I did the first night ) or downy side with the memory foam on the mattress side. It has taken me four alternative nights to settle to the new pillow and what a difference it makes. I can now say I have found a pillow to suit my needs. Soft to my neck but firm underneath. Definately the correct pillow height for my neck to ensure a restful sleep. Another more expensive pillow I bought at the same time is not as comfortable as this one. I recommend anyone with spinal problems to try this one and experience the difference for themselves. Excellent quick service from the supplier too.

    Read More
    irene64 March 29, 2011
  • no pain
    Verified Purchase

    I was use to waking up daily with a headache and neck pain, but haven't suffered with either since I've been sleeping on this pillow. It's been a blessing for my neck and head. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    neckpain0 December 28, 2010
  • Best pillow ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier and I ended up getting pillows for everyone in the family!

    Read More
    Julie Z. July 17, 2017
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows but in time the foam moves and is no longer evenly distributed across the down-like part. It's very difficult to get it back how it belongs and it reverts quickly. The "down alternative" is bits of polyester fluff that gets loose and make s a mess inside the cover. But they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    pourquoinon August 5, 2015
  • good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    good pillow that is very relaxing and great to sleep on.

    Read More
    anaconda61 February 10, 2014
  • It does lose its shape.
    Verified Purchase

    I still haven't found the perfect pillow, yet. I am still using this pillow, but I still have to switch it around.

    Read More
    nanaspoodle1 August 10, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: Excellent materials used, careful assembly of same, quality workmanship. But...... CONS: Too thick for comfort, too stiff for comfort -- very simply, not comfortable. And after all, comfort is necessary for good sleep, right? Right.

    Read More
    jlhohnstein December 23, 2011
  • No complaints on this one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son's room because he loves memory foam pillows and is allergic to down. He loved them.

    Read More
    jbeiw November 30, 2011
  • Pillow gives me neck pain
    Verified Purchase

    Worst pillow ever. Not recommended. Gave me neck pain. Not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    mazystars11 September 4, 2011
  • love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my very picky husband and he loves it. I love it as well and have since ordered myself one, so I dont have to keep stealing his. it is very firm so if you are looking for something soft, keep looking.

    Read More
    bran83099 August 15, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these pillows to my grandson, and his reaction was he was sleeping better, and loved how soft they were.

    Read More
    bww1 March 22, 2011
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    When the pillow first arrived I was in love with it but now after about 3 months it is hard as a rock on the memory foam side and flat as a board on the other side. Defnitely would not recommend!!!

    Read More
    sassyblueyez March 18, 2011
  • Heavenly!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this pillow! I love that it has two different "stuffings." One side is somewhat soft and cuddly, and the other side lends a bit more support. With my neck problem, I sometimes need to switch from soft to firm. I've also noticed that when I need to sleep in my hair rollers, the softer side makes it so much more comfortable. I hardly notice that I'm wearing them. Before I bought this pillow, I had to pay the price of tossing and turning all night just to have a nice, long-lasting hairdo the next day! Not anymore. I am so happy that I decided on this pillow. It took a while to select from all of the choices, and it seems that I chose the right one! I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kameleon March 18, 2011
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! I use it for when I am reading in bed before I go to sleep. It has a soft side and a firmer side so you can chose what you want!

    Read More
    rambor2006 March 16, 2011
  • Exactly right
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow I have slept on. So far so good. I did have to wash it before I slept on because the packaging was ripped when it got here. There was a black smudge on the outer cover. So I will tell you that it washes perfectly! Other than the poor packaging, I give it 2 thumbs up.

    Read More
    yand12 March 15, 2011
  • Not up to stuff
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam half of the pillow is already hardening/stiffening. I bought a similar pillow in the past and after a couple of years, the memory foam side got stiff. The foam in this pillow feels like that one did after a year of use.

    Read More
    dallasdavid January 14, 2011
  • Great product and service!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a child who is battling cancer and needed a new pillow. Service was very fast. The item shipped promptly and arrived two days ahead of schedule, in plenty of time for Christmas. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a comfortable pillow and a good night's sleep!

    Read More
    quiltladync December 25, 2010
Sponsored Links