Starting at $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crayola Soft Brushed Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • regular twin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and wash up really nice. we have twin size beds with 12" deep mattresses, and these sheets fit perfectly. I ordered the blue berry color hoping it would match the back of the Crayola comforter, but the color was not right, but the robin's egg blue color was great!! Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mary Beth H. June 18, 2017
  • Silky Smooth & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these sheets in the vibrant orange color when we redecorated my daughter's room by getting new bedding. She loves that the color coordinates well with the Boho Stripe quilt set she chose, even though these sheets are not by the same manufacturer. The sheets are silky smooth and soft, but more durable than comparably smooth satin sheets. They maintain their texture with no pilling and their vibrant color even after several washes.

    Read More
    Brandy F. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! Soft and perfect with the crayola comforter set.

    Read More
    Debbie M. January 27, 2018
  • Beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color I got which was the Deep royal blue. Great quality sheet set. Very durable and I love the packaging that my sheets came in. I would definitely have to say one of the better sheet sets I've ever gotten.

    Read More
    Heather T. January 7, 2018
  • Would not buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one set and had to return them. The fitted sheet had very loose elastic. I exchanged them and had the same problem with the second set!!!

    Read More
    tishramos November 22, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color and feel of the sheets. Don't like the fit of the fitted sheet. The elastic is too big and the sheet bunches up during the night.

    Read More
    Pauline C. November 8, 2016
  • Momma C
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the sheets was exactly as I expected and true. The sheets are thin which is what I like and soft/silky. My only complaint is that the pillowcases after one washing the hem came out but I was compensated for the flaw. I was happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Sheryl C. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Great set of sheets. I got the Granny Smith Apple set for my step-daughter’s room and am very pleased. They have a nice sheen to them and would be great for any child’s bedding. We put them on a full size mattress with 8” thickness on a platform frame, and they were just loose enough to fit around the mattress and top of the metal frame (which is nice to add a little protection from getting scratched by the frame). They feel like they should hold up well after dozens more runs thru the wash, too.

    Read More
    • Crayola Soft Brushed Microfiber Sheet Set
    Hannah E. July 21, 2018
  • Great sheets for the kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a set a while back for one of my sons. Washes great, vibrant color, soft, and actually stays on the bed (some microfiber sheets slip off). I just ordered 2 more sets for my other sons! Wish they came in king size for my bed.

    Read More
    Desiree F. December 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    We love the bright color of these sheets for my son’s bed. The pillow case stays on really well. Only reason we didn’t give these 5 stars is because the sheets are very thin and you can see the mattress patten through the fitted sheet.

    Read More
    Summer B. February 28, 2018
  • Crayola Soft Brushed Microfiber Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the microfiber sheet set to test the differences between microfiber vs cotton sheets. I was impressed with the texture and feel of the sheets. After several washes, I'm still pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ebony H. October 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this sheet set. I would say it is the most co for table and softest set of sheets I have ever placed on my bed. The color matches exactly like in the picture and I was very happy to see that. I will order a second set soon

    Read More
    Vincent D. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So bright and colorful ... they go perfectly with our Crayola splat comforter sets and curtains ... and the grandbabies LOVED how soft they feel !! We painted each wall of the Kid Kave a different color and decorating with this set has pulled it all together!!

    Read More
    Mary H. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sheet set! Would buy again.

    Read More
    Darlene C. May 14, 2018
  • High quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my mattresses and feels soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Sandra J. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    These sheets are super soft and the color is vivid. Looks great after washing. Quality fabric. Looks great with the bedding on my granddaughter's bed. Highly recommend these sheets!!

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Donna M. July 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My Grandson lives these sheets , he say Grammy these are so silky and soft J live them !!!! I will def be buying more of these sheets 😄

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Florence R. July 15, 2018
  • Has held up fine.
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft, and the color has stayed. Washed them a couple times, still very bright. I got a blue set and a red set, my kids love them.

    Read More
    Victoria C. October 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of sheets with an amazing price!! Bought this set for my daughters mermaid room and it added that extra touch it needed of color!!

    Read More
    Nikky K. July 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets...So soft!

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Michelle C. July 15, 2018