Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cozy Nights Polar Fleece Blanket and Throw Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, warm, they don't pill, good fleece, not too thick, exactly what I expected. Nothing fancy but thats my style.

    Read More
    sfortune9656 January 5, 2016
  • Shrinks something aweful
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft and comfy set. I'm having a hard time calling any of them blanket/throw as both are fairly thin - I have fleece sheets that are nearly as thick. The stripe "blanket" held up pretty well so far, but the solid color "throw" gets washed weekly and has shrunk drastically compared to its original size. Also, very easy to snug it - after a first couple of weeks of usage, there's a missing thread line running from throw's one side to another.

    Read More
    tavria April 21, 2015
  • Total crap
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed, my fleece sheets are thicker and warmer. Dont buy

    Read More
    christine c. January 7, 2015
  • Polar fleece blanket and throw set.
    Verified Purchase

    I think this set is pretty decent, especially for the cost. I purchased the striped black and white blanket with the gray throw. The fabric is super soft and feels very good to my skin. It is very warm, to the point sometimes of having to temporarily throw it off during the night just to cool off, so yes, it definitely warms me. Sometimes when I wear socks and rub my feet across the blanket it does seem to cause the fabric to "pill" a bit in certain places but nothing too bad where it makes the blanket look old and worn. I haven't washed it yet so I cant speak to its durability but on gentle setting I don't foresee any issues. Overall this was a good buy for me.

    Read More
    tbsxxx December 11, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These fleece blankets are very nice! I actually bought them with the idea of cutting up the king size blanket to make it my matching gold couch and chair cushion cover. I doubled the fabric and sewed around the unfinished edges, and I push them under the cushions to make them stay. The stripes look so neat, the fabric is soft and comfortable to sit on, and they actually stay on very well because the soft fabric sort of "sticks" to the couch. My new striped furniture covers look awesomely stylish! (My dog loves them, too!)

    Read More
    draysmit November 20, 2013
  • Polar Fleece warms my heart!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the blanket provides warmth without bulk. It fits the bed beautifully and then it washes well. The extra throw it just as warm to provide that little extra wherever the chill strikes.

    Read More
    maggiep67 November 13, 2013
  • Comfortable blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This was a terrific purchase for me - I wanted something comfortable, soft, warm and not a heavy blanket. This fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    beejee1 November 6, 2013
  • very good deal
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, at a great price, very happy! 5 stars.

    Read More
    jewellybug July 30, 2013
  • Very cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This product is soft and cozy. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    snuff2013 July 22, 2013
  • Warm and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but cozy and warm. Colors are true to photo.

    Read More
    jacryan April 30, 2013
  • cozy Nights Polar fleece blanket and throw set
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was too thin, I was expecting a thicker blanket.

    Read More
    stinkerlue March 23, 2013
  • Soft to the touch.
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel good. I was searching for a different product and come upon this.

    Read More
    kathleen2907 February 2, 2013
  • polar does not mean warm
    Verified Purchase

    I had to double the blanket to get any warmth for the bed. i would remove the work polar from the description as it denotes cozy warm and it is not. liked the color

    Read More
    readerdog January 24, 2013
  • definitely cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cute black and white stripe that came with the small gray throw. Stripes are always so fashionable in home decor and its a perfect contrast to my couch! I use the small gray one at the foot of my bed. They are really soft. I definitely have one wrapped around my lap right now.

    Read More
    ekeeg January 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa V. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links