Today $55.99

MSRP: $119.00

Save $63.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cozy Cotton White Goose Feather Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great down pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very "lofty" and cool. These pillows don't seem to get as compacted as some of my other down pillows and seem to hold there shape better. I use shams on them for this reason but they are also very cool and comfortable with light silk pillowcases.

    Read More
    Tracy V. July 14, 2017
  • Great value for the quality you get.
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered our second set. These pillows are sweet!

    Read More
    Ryan H. June 25, 2017
  • Luv these pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and comfy. Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    Dot B. June 11, 2017
  • Sleeping on down!
    Verified Purchase

    feather pillows are a particular preference of mine so these fill the requirement nicely. The pillows hold their shape and do not flatten. These pillows provide plenty of support for side (myself) or back (my husband) sleepers. Great purchase

    Read More
    coloradoclient May 11, 2017
  • White goose feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These pillows are very nice and at this price point an excellent deal. I was skeptical at first but once they arrived and my husband gave his approval, as they were for him, I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Colleen P. May 4, 2017
  • Feather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They r amazingly fluffy and bigger then I thought

    Read More
    David S. April 27, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money and would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser924717 March 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love it 😍 it's so soft

    Read More
    Plcamarillo7887 March 10, 2017
  • Great quality with great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality with great price, and fast delivery

    Read More
    shopgirl06 February 27, 2017
  • Could be stuffed more
    Verified Purchase

    not bad - a little disappointed that they were not stuffed a little more and they tend to go flat. I guess a hybrid feather/down and some other material would be better or a gel core. Each person needs 2 of these pillows but they are nice and soft.

    Read More
    Andrew H. February 26, 2017
  • white goose pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value very comfortable pillows

    Read More
    Edmund A. February 3, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and nice but I wanted a little more firmer feeling. I have problems with my shoulders so I need two of these for some support.

    Read More
    OstkUser872431 January 31, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    we sleep well with these pillows

    Read More
    Joe P. January 26, 2017
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are an excellent value, I have spent as much as *** a pillow at a major department store *** and the quality and comfort rival that stores top of the line. VERY RECOMMENDED.

    Read More
    Daniel W. January 18, 2017
  • love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    They have not squashed down yet I love sleeping on them. I checked prices EVERYWHERE for months before purchasing these. Very glad I got them.

    Read More
    Kathi B. December 29, 2016
  • Nice and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable pillows, easy to bunch up or lay flat.

    Read More
    theque December 6, 2016
  • Allday
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are wonderful for the price. I purchased them about a month ago and they haven't lost their shape at all. We're seemingly allergic to everything so I added pillow covers. I've had no issues. I am very happy with these pillows.

    Read More
    Andrea C. November 26, 2016
  • Great pillows @ a fantastic price!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are not thin or short on feathers. They are some of the best pillows I have ever purchased and I am a feather fanatic.

    Read More
    jjf27 November 12, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Every one of my adult children try's to steal them off my bed.... nice fluffy after washing even.

    Read More
    vicpat October 22, 2016
  • Ramona
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are great , large and comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser146165 October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links