Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coventry Stroll Embroidered King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tree Branches Beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this well made simple yet makes a statement on bed.

    Read More
    cottagedreams April 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter and shams are beautiful. It washes nicely and it is of good quality.

    Read More
    coramackenzie April 21, 2015
  • Coventry Stroll Embroidered King-size 3-piece Duve
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Set, would buy again!!!

    Read More
    michael V. April 7, 2015
  • SO disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I shop on on Overstock quite a bit and always recommend it to others. I was so excited to see this duvet and order it. It is very pretty......... Unfortunately, I should have believed the negative reviews. I have a king bed and therefor ordered a king duvet. One would think that means it would fit...NOPE. This thing is not wide enough and looks aweful on my bed. I never would have ordered it had I realized this. Now I can't even return it because I have already washed it and threw away the shipping label. Also, the wrinkles are terrible. I'm so bummed!! What a waste of money!!

    Read More
    jms777 February 18, 2013
  • duvet set a great neutral.
    Verified Purchase

    Set fit very well. I also really like the pillows that come with it. I haven't washed it yet but I really like it. It is a great neutral color and for the price, a great value.

    Read More
    maryjburns February 6, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love the embroidered duvet cover set...looks good on my bed

    Read More
    willnicole14 January 29, 2013
  • Smooth clean look!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely Soft! Looks very nice and has a clean look! Frosty look!

    Read More
    briarwood1 December 18, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    it is narrow, as described by others. like it overall

    Read More
    jbullemer November 27, 2012
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size Duvet cover set. It's a little bit smaller than my comforter. The cover looks beautiful. But the quality is so so. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    oridio November 22, 2012
  • Product doesn't match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of the duvet set looks great...unfortunately it's just a picture. The "blue tree" is much smaller on the actual product (such as it only hits the bottom 1/8 of the duvet). Also when it was first washed there were a lot of fabric balls that developed on the inside of the cover which is easy to remove, just takes sometime. I do NOT recommend this set, unless you want one that is basically a white duvet with a small bit of color. The thread count is fine, not too rough.

    Read More
    ahsubox August 5, 2012
  • Awkward fit!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, but the embroidered section hangs way off to one side.

    Read More
    sjohal209 June 24, 2012
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    While this duvet cover is pretty, it needs some major ironing and the embroidery was coming undone when I took it out of the package. I was hoping more for something that I could pull out of the dryer, put it over my down comforter, and have it look decent. That is not what I got, but I wondered if that would be the case giving the cheaper price. Live and learn I guess.

    Read More
    feena09 June 13, 2012
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it ONCE, when i got it out of the dryer I noticed it was coming unraveled in about a tweo inch section.I thought i'd at least see how the duvet fit. It didn't. I bought a king sized down filled duvet, and a king sized duvet cover(this cover) and it was about 3-4 inches short on ALL sides. my bed is not a cal-king and neither was the divet. This king duvet cover either REALLY shrunk after one wash or is not sized as a king even though everthing it came with was labeled as being a ling sized. Over all horrible product.contacted customer service and returned it.

    Read More
    nursesroc June 4, 2012
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT value. I am so happy with the quality and the price!

    Read More
    clinkdrew May 25, 2012
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    Would be nice.............if it fit the bed. I have a king bed and this fits fine length wise, but on the sides? Let's just say it looks like I tried to fit a twin size duvet on a king bed. In measuring the dimensions, I see that normal duvets are around 104" wide and 92 " long. THIS one, is 104" long and 90 something inches wide. So it's backwards. And it looks it. It almost touches the floor on the ends, but barely covers the mattress on the sides. Very annoying. I guess it's my fault for not noticing the dimensions.........but I assume that when I order a king size, I get a king size.

    Read More
    opallara May 20, 2012
  • Pretty but rough
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks beautiful, but not the soft cozy sheets I like to cuddle up in. A but too rough. But it's a fair price for the quality.

    Read More
    mesv April 24, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. Its nice and soft and looks great. It also fits my duvet nicely. I like that it zips closed rather than buttons.

    Read More
    mmateri4 February 7, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful duvet cover, modern looking and good quality. Me and my husband like it very much!

    Read More
    inna1111 January 10, 2012
  • Lightens up the room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a duvet cover for my newly painted, dark blue bedroom. I liked this option because it was a good color match and would keep the room light. It seems to be just fine. The color of the stitching is as shown or perhaps a bit lighter. The material is not super-soft but since I use a flat sheet underneath, that's not a problem. It also might be semi-transparent if your duvet is anything other than white (like mine). Since it's white, I can already tell it will be a nightmare to keep clean, but that was obvious when I bought it. My only real complaint is that the placement of the stitched design is not ideal. It is very far down in the bottom right corner -- more in the corner than the photo seemed to indicate. Since normal people don't use their duvet cover as it's shown in the photo -- halfway down the bed with half of it hanging off the footboard! -- the design is going to be less visible for anyone with a footboard or chest/trunk at the foot of their bed.

    Read More
    dglaze December 13, 2011
  • Very nice duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant duvet cover that really brightens up a room! The embroidery is well done and looks awesome! It does wrinkle quite a bit though, so if you're worried about such things and don't want to have to iron it, probably not the best product for you.

    Read More
    beeblesmom December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links