Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coventry Stroll Embroidered 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very thin , and shams don't match image.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the embroidery is blue and silver, and is very pretty. But the cover itself is very thin and even tho I have a white down comforter you can see any and all stiching through the cover, so unless your comforter has no markings on it, I would not recomment this cover. This shams are also not the same as in the picture, the embroidery goes all the way around the outside and both are identical so they look funny on a bed. ( a mirror image would have been better). I also didnt like that there are no ties in the corners to connect your comforter to, so it would slide around.

    Read More
    trclark13 November 10, 2011
  • Beautiful, Surreal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this although due to moving shortly I have not tried it yet. The stitching is well done. And I love the bare tree look. One of the prettiest and unique bedding sets. Highly recommended. I did think from picture this was more blacks or grey brown stitching it is actually a little blue with turquoise threads used for trees. Even so very pretty.

    Read More
    cottagedreams April 20, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely the best duvet I have ever owned. It lasted well with no tearing even with dogs and cats on the bed.

    Read More
    Angelia P. December 28, 2015
  • linbabs
    Verified Purchase

    just love this duvet cover set. it is beautiful! received lots of comments.

    Read More
    linbabs December 7, 2015
  • Wonderful set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set, very soft vibrant and well constructed. The pillow shams run a bit small for a queen. Other than that I'm happy

    Read More
    mrmomobond May 6, 2015
  • very nice duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty duvet cover. Washes well. Excellent price for the quality.

    Read More
    bgriffith22 February 3, 2013
  • embroided good but no hapy
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet too wrinkled and the fabric is very thin no hapy but its ok

    Read More
    elenalibra1970 January 24, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful duvet cover. The only thing was the photo showed two different pillow sham designs. One with embroidery on the border and one on the corner. I received two of the same. Still, I am very pleased. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    mcgd0012 January 18, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    While the design is smaller then expected, the quality is good, and it looks simply lovely.

    Read More
    gmgej November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful embroidery, really happy with the produc
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet was lovely, crisp and very white and the embroidery is beautiful! I don't think the embroidery shows as well as it does in the image as in person!

    Read More
    snf12 October 18, 2012
  • Use magnifier to see detail
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the duvet cover but the picture is not accurate the tree detail is quite smaller than I expected. Even after reading helpful reviews. If you enjoy slight detail and are opting for an all white comforter then this is a good choice.

    Read More
    rguyl October 16, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality fabric and a great pattern. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    leese888 October 2, 2012
  • duvet cover is lovely but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, just a little small for the queen comforter it covered. I wish it has tabs inside to grip the corners of the comforter. I used safety pins.

    Read More
    jankathy September 13, 2012
  • Pretty duvet cover design
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality white cotton with a pretty design in the bottom right corner. The design is blue-silver embroidery & mostly is in the area close to the foot of the bed. Perfect for a gray, blue or white bedroom decor.

    Read More
    sjhunter September 5, 2012
  • Very pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few months ago, and I must say I am very pleased. Quality is good and it looks very nice with my new bed. Some people reported that their pillow cases were the same, but mine are appropriate for each side of the bed. No complaints here!

    Read More
    syrah321 May 27, 2012
  • very nice especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover. My down insert is white so it looks fine. Embroidery is smaller than it looks in picture--more like the center picture on the site. Smallest branch is 6 inches, the tallest 32 inches. Color is lighter in person--more gray/blue. Sham embroidery on left and right of either sham--not all the way around as shown on one of the pictures. Overall, satisfied.

    Read More
    aliat May 25, 2012
  • Design is very SMALL and NOT detailed!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity of this set which is why I purchased it. Upon receiving I was disappointed. The tree design is very small and is not large and spread out as depicted in the photograh. It is very misleading to show the intricate design in the picture. I'm very curious to know where Overstock gets this image.

    Read More
    terminosyno May 8, 2012
  • fast shipping great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very faast shipping and also was very great quality. A++++

    Read More
    corourke91 December 29, 2011
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I think this is a nice duvet set. I really like the color and design of the embroidery although it is stitched to a yellow material on the back side which will show through the cover with anything but a white comforter inside. I am sure when I put my new white down comforter inside it will look much better. I am happy with the quality of the cover set it is very soft.

    Read More
    cabrita December 14, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It makes the bed look crisp and clean. I'm not sure why another review said that it didn't come with the pillow cases pictured, but mine did. It came with the two pillow cases shown on the pillow in the front of the picture (mirror images of each other.) VERY nice set and it is soft as well. I absolutely love it. My only complaint is that I wish it came with ties inside the duvet cover to keep the duvet from slipping around inside.

    Read More
    toomuch4u2handle December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links