| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Country Diamond Patchwork Cotton 3-piece Bedspread Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TexIrish
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it and it looks good.

    Read More
    COLEEN G. January 6, 2015
  • O.S. King Quilt is Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have searched the internet for another oversized quilt like this one. This quilt is well made, large enough for my king bed that is adust-a-height. with a ladder. It had strings that had to be clipped but is a beautiful quilt that suits my needs for spring and summer.

    Read More
    milliewoods October 30, 2012
  • My winter best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this over a year ago and I love it. It is oversized which I love. It washes well and looks like new.

    Read More
    constance60 October 26, 2012
  • Well made spread
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true as shown. Well sewn. Fits the bed perfectly. I like the small square design and diamond pattern design and it is well worth the money.

    Read More
    nikoda July 27, 2012
  • this quilt is wonderful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful color and even nicer than expected.quality workmanship is evident throuhout

    Read More
    lynne520 March 17, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    what a nice design with wonderful colors- very comfortable as well, ,love it

    Read More
    newegg77 March 10, 2012
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this quilt. The colors are a bit lighter than they appear in the photo, but that could be the settings on my computer screen. It is very large and covers my king bed with no problem. Its a really substantial feeling piece, hard to believe it was under a hundred dollars.

    Read More
    slm79 November 18, 2011
  • COUNTRY DIAMOND PATCHWORK QUILT
    Verified Purchase

    THE SAGE COLOR IS MUCH LIGHTER IN PERSON THEN IN THE PICTURE

    Read More
    sandyeegirl October 22, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    It is very difficult to find a bedspread for an oversized king bed. I can't believe how well it fits and the quality is great for the price. It is not a heavy weight bedspread which was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    granisez October 19, 2011
  • Very Happy with this Great BedSpread Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to use in my home after redecorating following a flood. I have a King Size bed frame made from Lodge Pole Pine logs. This set looks great with it and is exactly as advertised. I plan on purchasing a second set to use in our cabin.

    Read More
    bigskyfella May 2, 2011
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. Good quality. Very satisfied! Will definitely shop here again.

    Read More
    kr2006pa April 27, 2011
  • Bedspread is really nice and fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very tall king-sized bed, and finding bedspreads to fit is very difficult. This oversized bedspread fit perfectly, and it looks really nice. The quality is excellent and is fairily, which is what we wanted.

    Read More
    paulramone April 24, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt looks even better when on the bed than looking at it in the picture. The colors are fantastic. The quilt is heavier than I expected, but that's OK. The best part is that it's so large that it hangs over the edge of my king size bed, and that's exactly what I wanted. It washed well in my front load washer and had no problem with shrinkage after being in the dryer. Overall it's a wonderful product and thank you "O" for the fast delivery!

    Read More
    maml2 March 16, 2011
  • Its big
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a king size bed, and it is even big for that. I guess it would fit nicely on a California King, but I am not a Californian. That is my only complaint. It is well made, and quite warm. I recommend it, but as I say, it is big.

    Read More
    charlesinvermont February 15, 2011
  • Wonderful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this quilt, very well made, fast shipping, Big enough to use as a bedspread on a calfornia king size bed!

    Read More
    judymu August 19, 2010
  • Country Diamond Patchwork Cotton Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bedspread. I had been looking for a large bedspread for our kingsized bed and this one fits perfectly with room to spare. The quality of the bedspread is wonderful. I have washed/dried it in my own machines and the fabric maintains like new. Very good price, too.

    Read More
    heidimomof2 August 3, 2010
  • country diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt. I finally found a nice quilt that actually fits my king size bed with some left over It is great

    Read More
    kdw55 July 19, 2010
  • Wonderful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a double pillow top mattress and this bedspread still is able to cover the boxsprings! It is gorgeous and comfortable.

    Read More
    kosz November 19, 2009
  • quilt was very dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was very pretty, but was very dirty. It did wash up well, but I was worried about why it was so dirty? I would reccomend this as it is good quality

    Read More
    born1952 November 14, 2009
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find anything not to love about this spread. It fits a King sixed bed the way a spread or comforter should with some length on the sides and over the pillows. Its warm and cozy and very pretty. Must be really nice cause my husband seems to want the whole thing.

    Read More
    bjb2much October 1, 2008
Sponsored Links