Starting at: $132.49

Save $34.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Countertop Solid Brass Towel Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chrome Towel Holder

    This is just what I wanted. As other reviewers stated, this is tall but I needed it for the master bath to hold regular sized hand towels so I don't have to mount towel bars on the wall. It's a clean design and gorgeous too. Arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    shoppinghoundfashion March 15, 2017
  • Overpriced and rusty
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this product as it is solid and large enough for a big countertop. I does not tip easily which is what I was looking for in a towel holder. However, after having this for several months, I can no longer use it. If the bottom gets wet at all it creates huge rust stains on the countertop! I'm not sure who designed the bottom but it is terrible! Hands are wet and water drips. The rust is really bad! I thought it would stop after some time but the problem is only getting worse! I'm going to try putting cork on the bottom to see if that will help but considering how much this cost I shouldn't have to figure out how to solve the problem. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    chrissy427 October 10, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for hand towels when there's no room for traditional rings or racks. Used for 3 yrs in my last home where we had a very large vanity, but no wall space. Worked great!!

    Read More
    bonniedr March 24, 2016
  • Taller than expected but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Brass color is a nice brushed, muted brass that coordinates with our bath. This was taller than I expected but very high quality.

    Read More
    AngelaB February 5, 2016
  • Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    This works great. It is sturdy even if you pull off the towel to dry your hands. I am happy with this product and would recommend it to others. It keeps it's shine well and does not stain when splashed with water drops .

    Read More
    Richard B. December 7, 2015
  • Well built but too big.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a well built item but it's honestly just too big. Make sure you take out a tape measure before you buy it.

    Read More
    Size King? July 8, 2015
  • towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    not worth the money. I am returning

    Read More
    Memphis Lori March 19, 2015
  • Well-made
    Verified Purchase

    In today's small consumer product market, products often disappoint in terms of quality. This towel holder is a great exception; it is actually well-made, solid, and finished without flaws. In other words, it is what it should be in terms of construction. I give it four stars instead of five for only one reason: I think the antique brass finish looks a little too fake--too bright and shiny looking, rather than looking rich and deep.

    Read More
    Kenton M. January 9, 2015
  • Countertop Towel Holder
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a towel rack/holder for our hand towels ever since we remodeled our master bath several years ago. Ones from *** or other stores were just too short. Found this on-line. Hesitated buying due to the high price; but I'm glad I did. It's exactly what I was looking for. Fits nicely between our two sinks with our hand towels. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cburkm June 30, 2012
  • PERFECT SOLUTION FOR NO-ROOM FOR TOWEL RODS
    Verified Purchase

    MY NEW HOUSE CAME WITH BEAUTIFUL BATHROOMS WITH FULL WALL MIRRORS AND DRUG CABINETS TAKING UP ALL WALL SPACE FOR TOWEL RODS. I HATE TO JUST FOLD A WET TOWEL NEXT TO THE SINK. THIS ELEGANTLY SOLVES THE PROBLEM. I AM VERY HAPPY!

    Read More
    susanhanfordca August 6, 2011
  • Perfect Height!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect height to hold a hand towel and very solidly built! Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    jewel9 July 19, 2011
  • Towel Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Quality very good. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    vjbuell November 25, 2010
  • Solid, Sturdy & Tall
    Verified Purchase

    Great towel bar holder, holds regular size hand towels, does not tip, well constructed, felt base, pre assembled and looks great!

    Read More
    chicagobeverlyhills August 26, 2010
  • jwhitt
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say about a towel holder? It most certainly defies the gravitational pull of a small wash cloth. It is oiled rubbed bronze and matches the rest of the stuff I got in the bathroom. I don't think I have to worry about metal fatigue. It's great and my wife kinda likes it.

    Read More
    1joseph July 29, 2010
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    The towel holder is very solid. It is nice and tall to hold hand towels and leave room on the counter for makeup and all. The finish is nice. It shipped well and on time. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    news4u May 20, 2010
  • Towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towel rack. Nice and heavy. Works well. Height is great for hand towels. Wish it was a little wider to support width of large hand towels - ours are folded in thirds and the 2 are butted up against each other in the middle and hang off the edge slightly.

    Read More
    fitbyforty January 8, 2010
  • Measurement is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product; it is well constructed and looks great. However, be sure that you want a 20 inch tall stand and not a 15 inch tall stand. The 14 inch span is correctly listed (width), but the height of this item is incorrectly listed as 15 inches. It is actually 20 inches in height. Outside of that, the item is correctly described.

    Read More
    itsnotabeeper October 29, 2009
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased at the quality of this towel stand. I'd been searching for months for a replacement of a towel stand that had broken a "arm", when i finally found this one. I was hesitant at the cost, but as the return policy is so great, I thought I'd give it a try. And I'm very happy I did. This towel stand is a very solidly built piece. In addition, the base is weighted down, so it doesn't tip over from the weight of good quality towels when you only have one hanging. In addition, the height actually handles the length of proper "hand" towels, as opposed to so many that you can only use with "Guest towel" or "fingertip" towels. Again, so very happy with this item.

    Read More
    schiffy October 20, 2009
  • it's just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This towel holder is just ok. The quality is fine, but nothing special. It doesn't quite sit flat, I wouldn't buy it again. However, I do love Overstock, most of my purchases are fabulous!

    Read More
    fumi February 19, 2009
Sponsored Links