Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottonloft Colors Cotton Filled Medium Warmth Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Year-round Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this comforter year-round as a bedspread over a light blanket and a sheet. It keeps me warm, is a medium weight, and tucks easily into the bed's side rails and foot-board for a tight, contemporary look. Love it!

    Read More
    Pat July 25, 2017
  • loose threads
    Verified Purchase

    quality is poor....I purchased the black comforter and it shows up all of the lint

    Read More
    Timothy T. July 25, 2017
  • Cotton Filled Comforters
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Very excited to find 100% comforters.

    Read More
    Barbara W. July 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful color. Perfect weight for year round. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    smyles23 July 18, 2017
  • Color and weight perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A great summertime coverlet for the spare bedroom which is decorated in an admittedly odd combination of peach and sage. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that it will still look this great after it is laundered.

    Read More
    Shaila S. July 15, 2017
  • Cotton filled quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the quilt is cotton, the material is hard, almost plastic like. Not what I wanted, not what I expected. Stiff after several washings and dryings. Stuffed into my closet, not usable

    Read More
    Virginia M. April 22, 2017
  • Good summer weight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy enough for mid-60s winter bedroom temps with normal sheets and a thick cotton blanket. Maybe with flannel sheets or flannel pajamas it would be.

    Read More
    squirrrrels January 2, 2017
  • Down Alternative Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Followed one reviewer's advice and bought the King for my Queen. I truly believe I would not have been happy with the Queen Size. The color was true to the picture.

    Read More
    Rachel C M. December 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It feels great, color was as depicted, it is the perfect weight, and I'm thrilled that it is all cotton. took one star off because even though the description online said it was machine washable, the tag recommends dry cleaning for best results. I'm going to take the risk and wash it in the machine when it needs it - would never buy bedding that can't be machine washed.

    Read More
    stomps4 August 9, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these comforters! They are a little bit stiff at first like some of the other reviews say BUT I kinda like the stiff feeling and I know they won't stay like that for long the more they are washed so I wouldn't worry about that if you're debating about purchasing them. They are great quality and you don't get overly hot as you do with synthetic comforters. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Danielle July 18, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter matches the color shown on the web sight but if you need it for a king size bed don't bother with this because it is more like a double or maybe a queen size bed and much too short for a king. It is a nice comforter for the price but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Jan W. June 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a comforter in a Plum color and I was happy when I found it here but then I was so disappointed when I received my package. I ordered a Plum color and I received a Red one instead. I tried to replace it with the right one, but they told me they were out of stock for the Plum and that is the one I really wanted.

    Read More
    Zamarie R. June 19, 2016
  • Michael Visin
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for affordable substitute to polyester.

    Read More
    Michael V. June 11, 2016
  • Splendid, comfy, Very light and warm comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Basically, I like it a lot. I bought this down alternative cotton filled comforter in the end of the winter when I was tired to wake up because of feeling cold under my previous cotton comforter. This comforter is very light. But contrary to the nights with my previous comforter my sleep improved. I didn't feel cold anymore. I felt just warm enough not to wake up and to sleep until the morning light. The quality of the cotton material is splendid. I was not expecting that such a light material could be just enough to feel well and to sleep well during the cold night that we get here in the end of February until mid April. I like light colors so I bought the baby blue. I am very satisfied with the color.

    Read More
    jiraff April 30, 2016
  • Came stained
    Verified Purchase

    Received the comforter and loved the color. Was still a little chilly here so waited till it warmed up a little and used my down comforter. The day after I put it on the bed I noticed a brownish stain on the end of the comforter that was by my feet. I liked the way it felt so I thought I would wash it and remedy the problem. Did not launder well...stain still there and it shrunk and the fabric is now very wrinkled and crinkly. So glad I saved the box and bag it came in...it will be coming back.

    Read More
    sushianna53 April 2, 2016
  • Perkygal
    Verified Purchase

    Got it in the king size for my guest bedroom. Love it. Washes up real well.

    Read More
    Eileen B. February 27, 2016
  • Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: The dark purple color was perfect! The all-cotton cover and filler was really great, allergy-wise! Cons: It is HEAVY, as in heavy on your legs an toes. Some people may like that - it was a little too much for me. In addition, it snagged lint, and being a dark color, it really showed. I bought a king size, and it really doesn't fit in a extra-large sized front-loading washer, so the laundromat or dry cleaner would be a must. It DID wash well, and never faded. I was so not-in-love with it that I've replaced it.

    Read More
    Laurie C. February 10, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Softest, nicest sheets I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. January 16, 2016
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Good but not soft enough for everyday

    Read More
    Beata S. January 8, 2016
  • Cottonloft down alt. Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, perfect color, perfect size, everything that was promised. I've gotten all my conformers from Overstock for years an never got a bad one.

    Read More
    lea901 December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links