Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $51.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottonloft Colors 15-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sharp tailored construction
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedskirt is very well made and is still crisp after washing. The pleated corners add a tailored look that other bedskirts often don't provide. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 18, 2017
  • More gray than blue
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the color. More gray than blue

    Read More
    Donna P. February 21, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bed skirt, but it's too short for my bed. My mistake.

    Read More
    dibbylove February 3, 2017
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite color. Bed skirt works well and fits well.

    Read More
    goforth1 January 29, 2017
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made and does not fit right on the corners don't waist your money.

    Read More
    Jan W. June 22, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made for the money

    Read More
    Bill R June 16, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly with my quilt bed cover.

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 29, 2016
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. Perfect beach blue color

    Read More
    ashgift April 9, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ironed nicely and looks great!

    Read More
    Michelle Z. January 30, 2016
  • Cotton loft bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice I really did like it would recommend

    Read More
    brendainill November 28, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL RED
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and long, and a beautiful clear red

    Read More
    dh November 21, 2015
  • Bed skirt cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bed skirt and hoped it would grow on me. The material is so thin one can almost see through....I need I say more?

    Read More
    Deebuys September 1, 2015
  • ctmort
    Verified Purchase

    If anyone has put these skirts on box springs they know how difficult it is, it is an ok product

    Read More
    ctmorton1 September 1, 2015
  • As advertised bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This item is,as,advertised.

    Read More
    alice h. August 27, 2015
  • Great solution, fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in black and it worked perfectly for what I need. It makes the box spring half disappear. the fitting and size fits perfectly. I'm happy with this.

    Read More
    Kent B. June 9, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the money however it is in inexpensive item and because it is also a polycotton blend appears "cheap"

    Read More
    Stuart K. April 21, 2015
  • Mary Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    color is more gold.It works though.fits nice,came fast enough,I like it

    Read More
    Mary Ellen V. March 26, 2015
  • 100% Cotton = ironing.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is the perfect color but arrived with crease from being packaged, so I put it in the dryer on 'wrinkle release' for a few minutes. Big mistake!! It came out very wrinkled all over so I spent an hour ironing it, only to discover it did not fit my king sized bed ( and, yes, I did order king size and it does say king size on the package. Will be returning it!!

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 6, 2015
  • Disappointed In Color & Quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price was expecting better quality. blue not as shown & while I know screens differ this is a green spa color with a bit blue flavor....

    Read More
    junell55 March 6, 2015
  • Looks nice...
    Verified Purchase

    After ironing...ugh...the bed skirt looks really nice...color...wheat...very nice match!

    Read More
    schristina February 16, 2015
Sponsored Links