Today: $50.35
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottonloft Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in my clinic and loved them. so did my clients.

    Read More
    SAN MARCOS HOLI H. December 4, 2015
  • Lite cover
    Verified Purchase

    I must have a cover and this is good for spring.

    Read More
    Phyllis C. April 24, 2015
  • color is bold
    Verified Purchase

    liked the colors true to photo

    Read More
    iamabuying February 13, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the identical item from an online flash retailer which charged $XX over the Overstock price. I promptly returned it and ordered it from Overstock. It's warm, washable and looks great. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    farblonget50 January 5, 2014
  • Wrong color!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all the color I expected. I ordered the wheat, which looks like a nice taupe/brown in the picture. The blanket arrived and it's yellow!!!! Unfortunately, sending this back.

    Read More
    mbrown241 October 17, 2013
  • Perfect, but beware of machine washing!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and searched for a black cotton blanket that was a reasonable price, when I came across this one... I love it, it's perfect. It does need some loving care upon arrival. I always wash new things because of the formaldehyde in them, so I washed it and no matter how many times I fluffed it I eventually had to iron it, both sides and use a lint roller on it, as the cotton fibers tend to work their way through the material. Label says you can wash it, but recommends dry cleaning, take the suggestion and DRY CLEAN! I also didn't get from the description or pictures that the blanket is stitched "quilt-like" in large 12" squares. I don't mind it, it adds another interesting texture to the blanket and is obviously meant to keep the cotton fiber in the middle from lumping up. An overall excellent purchase!

    Read More
    diva27webb August 20, 2013
  • quality blanket--
    Verified Purchase

    the color is exactly what i wanted - deep purple--hard to find it seems-- great quality--it also keeps my satiny comforter from slipping around-- first time ordering and am happy with results fo product

    Read More
    alwaysawinner August 4, 2013
  • Perfect bedroom comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item with my 3 cats in mind and so far it is great! Husband, and animals cuddle well in the softness and here is the purrfect part it does not attract the fur!!! I could not be happier! The color choices were spot on as we picked the blue and it fits it just right. I searched a long time and went through many blankets before I found this one.

    Read More
    janmsn June 11, 2013
  • just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality, perfect summer weight blanket We like it very much

    Read More
    a1085 June 11, 2013
  • Questionable quality
    Verified Purchase

    Like the weight, the size, the color. The material wrinkles easily. The stuffing is coming out at several seams. I would not wash it, afraid that it would fall apart. I will have it dry cleaned, which is a pain.

    Read More
    chengdu April 13, 2013
  • Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket, but it is more like a quilt or light comforter. I am using it instead of a heavy bedspread. It is warm but not heavy. Hopefully it will be cool in the summer.

    Read More
    bird24 February 23, 2013
  • Must buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight, very warm blanket. It has very vibrant color and is extremely comfy. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    flyswyn February 15, 2013
  • Didn't wash well ...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the dark plum color and when I washed it - it pilled badly. Since it's under the comforter I can use it but can't leave it on the top of the bed.

    Read More
    sisterblue January 25, 2013
  • Cotton Loft Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Weight just right but may not be warm enough for extreme cold climates. All cotton filling which is a plus. Workmanship good.

    Read More
    shopper91634 January 21, 2013
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the king sized for a queen sized bed, not as large as I would like, but nice and warm.

    Read More
    vawilson1 December 7, 2012
  • Lovely feel to this blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite blanket! The only drawback is that it is recommended 'dry clean'--sort of strange for a cotton blanket.

    Read More
    mer4952 November 28, 2012
  • Outstanding Value ~ Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and outstanding quality! The image depicted was exactly what we received. Color was accurate to picture illustration. Great product and reasonable pricing. Good buy!!!

    Read More
    mapler November 6, 2012
  • Very good spring, summer and fall weight
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket keeps us cozy from spring through fall in our region (except it's too warm for our summer temps). I don't care for the dull blue color I ordered but the quality of the comforter is really good.

    Read More
    mediadiva1 October 17, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm doesn't have to be heavy. I don't like all these new "plush" style blankets because they make me sweat and add a lot of weight. This is a great alternative in natural fibers that breathe. I layered it with my lightweight summer cotton blanket and together they are perfect for northern autumn nights. I bought white, and it is truly white.

    Read More
    briollo September 29, 2012
  • Great everyday blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice everyday blanket. Fairly thick with some batting to make it a tiny bit fluffy. I ordered the eggplant which is a pleasing deep color. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    tamaradaria April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links