Today $34.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottonaire Queen Size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pilled a Bit But....
    Verified Purchase

    That's probably my kids fault. Fresh and practical esp in summer. Might buy again.

    Read More
    SimonZ S. July 9, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this blanket. It is very pretty, comfy and just the right weight for me. I use a heated mattress pad to keep my feet warm, so I only need a lightweight blanket. This is perfect (plus looks and feels nice) for my needs.

    Read More
    thepattyone June 14, 2016
  • cottonarire blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light weight cotton blanket just as I envisioned a nice tight weave and hemmed on all sides and holds its shape after it was washed.

    Read More
    topaz1962 November 28, 2012
  • Love cotton blankets.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cotton blanket, nice quality and great price.

    Read More
    kathyscrub October 20, 2012
  • Don't wash
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it before use and it shrunk a foot each way.

    Read More
    seldom01 August 31, 2012
  • A good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to get new linens for my daughter because her room at college this year has a full-size bed, so I had to purchase new linens to accomodate the new bed. This blanket seemed a good value for the price - since it is going to college, we weren't looking for a top of the line blanket, just a durable one to get through the next three years.

    Read More
    pacrew August 15, 2012
  • Washes Horribly
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice out of the package, but pilled horribly and got two large pulls upon first washing. Never used!

    Read More
    tychobrahe July 16, 2012
  • not so good!
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket open weave lends itself to getting torn. The weight is good.

    Read More
    kasemey July 3, 2012
  • Thin but not terrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is a loosely woven blanket- I purchased it for summer months for a guest bed. It's more of a winter white than pure white, and in the dryer lost quite a bit of lint. Not terrible as a blanket for a guest bed, but I would not have purchased and kept for our primary beds. The hotel cotton blankets overstock sells are much nicer, but the color I wanted was out of stock.

    Read More
    telebebe May 23, 2012
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if I was shipped the wrong item, or overstock has the wrong description...but this blanket is 5% silk, 95% cotton. Although it was not what I was expecting, I do like the blanket. It is very thin and perfect for the summer. Washed beautifully.

    Read More
    shimmyshakes7 May 14, 2012
Sponsored Links