Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton-rich Pillow Protectors (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! I've paid this much for 2 and it was the same quality. For 6 it's a give away price! WHAT A DEAL! Update: 6 years later and they look like new! Best purchase EVER!

    Read More
    shoppingurl June 28, 2017
  • Pillow protector
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps pillow nice and clean

    Read More
    kim c. April 22, 2017
  • Needed this
    Verified Purchase

    and the price was right. Good quality.

    Read More
    sbaygirl10 April 21, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and zip up! Protects the pillows very nicely!

    Read More
    Patricia P C. April 8, 2017
  • Useful for throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These covers are a good protective layer between the feather-down stuffing and fabric covering of throw pillows. Feathers were poking through all the time until I used these.

    Read More
    dchummingbird March 17, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are very soft & comfortable.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 1, 2017
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    fits even the biggest of my pillows. great value

    Read More
    Tina A. February 6, 2017
  • Somewhat satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The product in the photo was not what I received. The zipper was at the top of the case. You should really change the photo to match product. I did keep the pillow case protectors.

    Read More
    LeAnn C. January 19, 2017
  • Momof6
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cases as my kids can never keep cases on their pillows for some reason and they fit well, stay on and clean easily for reuse!

    Read More
    Tonya G. December 25, 2016
  • Perfect pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to get onto pillows, material is thick enough to be protective.

    Read More
    OstkUser23336 December 18, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Does a nice job and washes well.

    Read More
    verbo December 8, 2016
  • Really well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product & you get 6 for that great price, Outstanding. Quality product.

    Read More
    shelleyscar November 20, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good pillow protectors. Great price for the quality and quantity.

    Read More
    oakie13 November 13, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two types. This one with 6 coverso and another with two terrycloth. I washed them right away. No problems yet. The terrycloth feel plastic. Not real happy with those. But this big bundle is a great buy!

    Read More
    Kelly W. October 11, 2016
  • Nice pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fit pillows well.

    Read More
    tmgarvey August 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love these protectors. Have been using them for several years. They have held up after many washings and are still nice and white. Zippers are still in mint condition.

    Read More
    17decorator August 13, 2016
  • cheap but what I wanted for price
    Verified Purchase

    always use these and good pillows will last longer

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 August 10, 2016
  • Fair in Grosse Pointe
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with this product. Very thin and not what I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Anne L. July 27, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes these pillow protectors are too small and bunch up the pillow or they are too long and have a few inches messing up the lay of the pillow. Not only are these the perfect size, they have the "end zippers", even though the picture I saw was for the ones with the off-set zipper a few inches down. I ordered, even though I didn't want the off-set zipper, because the deal was too good. Imagine my happy surprise when they came the way I wanted...thanks

    Read More
    sandra w. July 12, 2016
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    carolnov May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links