Today: $24.09

Was: $27.49

Save $3.40 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton-rich Pillow Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillow coverings
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Fits pillows. Would recommend to others

    Read More
    bigmamabiker July 20, 2012
  • Decent Pillow Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality cotton pillow covers with white nylon zippers--smooth finish and washed up well.

    Read More
    lesky1 July 3, 2012
  • fit pillows perfectly, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fit pillows perfectly/nice quality, just put them on and haven't washed them yet-

    Read More
    zoedog04 June 26, 2012
  • Cotton Rich Pillow Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Material - Good Fit - Great value! No more needed to say about it.

    Read More
    wagnersbeach May 24, 2012
  • Great quality, much easier to wash then the pillow
    Verified Purchase

    With warmer weather these protectors make it easier to deal with any stains that my guest might leave. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    etanstaafl May 22, 2012
  • pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    these pillow protectors are crisp, washable and amply sized so covering pillows is easy.

    Read More
    bailey5352 May 20, 2012
  • pillow protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and crisp, great zipper too! It's like we have new pillows.

    Read More
    motma May 8, 2012
  • Very good pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Theses were an excellent bargain, not as dense or silky as some, but I put a pillow case over them. Keeps my feather pillows in great shape.

    Read More
    kybackwoods May 2, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for 6 pillow protectors - have paid $10+ for one at linen stores. They were good quality.

    Read More
    shopct11 April 17, 2012
  • material too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a material that would be able to absorb sweat or stains before they get to the pillow, but his material is too thin. I guess you get what you pay for as the price is cheap. My last ones were made in USA, but I can't find them anymore. These are made in China.

    Read More
    esbrush March 27, 2012
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special insofar that we're talking pillow protectors. Decent cotton blend and tiny zipper pulls. I washed/dried them and put them on my pillows ASAP.

    Read More
    kyshel March 22, 2012
  • Pillow protectors, happy to find
    Verified Purchase

    I like being able to order these right away as I need them, as I use them in my vacation rentals. Quality is fine

    Read More
    s111star March 16, 2012
  • nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    The Cotton-rich Pillow Protector fit my pillows well and the price was good. The material that the protectors are made of feels soft.

    Read More
    jmd64 March 15, 2012
  • Good price for 6 quality protectors
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for all the pillows in our new home and the quality is very nice.

    Read More
    pmain February 28, 2012
  • new pillow cover
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows seem to be fluffy and firm but after a week's use the got a little lumpy. I don't think they would be good for every night. For occasional guests they are ok.

    Read More
    bjclaussen February 23, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    got these for our vacation home that we rent out, takes the hassle of having to wash the whole pillow in the washer, we just remove the innards and wash and air out, and replace the covers when they are worn out

    Read More
    realrum3679 February 21, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great pillow covers, would purchase them again. Would recommend these to others.

    Read More
    golfgirl87 February 10, 2012
  • Nice pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    Having bought the family all new pillows, needed pillow covers. These are working out well. I have washed a couple of them a few times and I am not disappointed.

    Read More
    caintx February 4, 2012
  • Great basic pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a quality set of 6 pillow protectors. Good size & feel.

    Read More
    kgpugh January 25, 2012
  • Good Value Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality covers at a great price. Fit was good and the zippers worked well.

    Read More
    ptcruiser13 January 17, 2012
Sponsored Links