Today: $24.59

Was: $25.99

Save $1.40 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton-rich Pillow Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product & you get 6 for that great price, Outstanding. Quality product.

    Read More
    shelleyscar November 20, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are good pillow protectors. Great price for the quality and quantity.

    Read More
    oakie13 November 13, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two types. This one with 6 coverso and another with two terrycloth. I washed them right away. No problems yet. The terrycloth feel plastic. Not real happy with those. But this big bundle is a great buy!

    Read More
    Kelly W. October 11, 2016
  • Nice pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fit pillows well.

    Read More
    tmgarvey August 23, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love these protectors. Have been using them for several years. They have held up after many washings and are still nice and white. Zippers are still in mint condition.

    Read More
    17decorator August 13, 2016
  • cheap but what I wanted for price
    Verified Purchase

    always use these and good pillows will last longer

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 August 10, 2016
  • Fair in Grosse Pointe
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with this product. Very thin and not what I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Anne L. July 27, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes these pillow protectors are too small and bunch up the pillow or they are too long and have a few inches messing up the lay of the pillow. Not only are these the perfect size, they have the "end zippers", even though the picture I saw was for the ones with the off-set zipper a few inches down. I ordered, even though I didn't want the off-set zipper, because the deal was too good. Imagine my happy surprise when they came the way I wanted...thanks

    Read More
    sandra w. July 12, 2016
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    carolnov May 20, 2016
  • Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillow covers, I only wish they were 100% cotton. I am still glad I bought them, they are good quality and were very affordable. Thank you :)

    Read More
    windowtreat May 12, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality! Great price!

    Read More
    Zoya V. May 3, 2016
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This have worked out so far.

    Read More
    TX Heat April 28, 2016
  • Cheap pillow case covers
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper pull broke off one the first time it was laundered...

    Read More
    Pamela S. March 15, 2016
  • good pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    These do exactly what they are supposed to do and keep the pillows tidy.

    Read More
    Tracy L. January 31, 2016
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for 6! Cannot beat it. I have not washed them yet as I just received them today. But they feel and look good. They do their job.

    Read More
    Slyder January 26, 2016
  • Nice protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for what I needed to cover new pillows.

    Read More
    ladollie December 19, 2015
  • beth
    Verified Purchase

    A must to save wear and tear on pillows

    Read More
    bethdvo December 15, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    make me have good sleep. like it

    Read More
    geoff g. December 15, 2015
  • Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. I will probably buy more. They're not thick but I didn't expect them to be. They're just pillow protectors and I'm happy with them!

    Read More
    vvickib54 December 11, 2015
  • Great for my Queen -size pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are made nice of a good sturdy cotton fabric and they have a good zipper and fit nicely on my queen -sized pillows .

    Read More
    joy75 August 25, 2015
Sponsored Links