Sale Starts at: $26.54

Save $18.45 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Rich Terry Top Waterproof Mattress Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress cover. Seems good quality.

    Read More
    meg88 January 27, 2017
  • Soft mattress protector
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and doesn't feel like you are sleeping on top of a plastic bag like other chapter covers do. Would recommend.

    Read More
    ocdeshopper January 26, 2017
  • Fits good
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was expecting, water proof, but not hot, fits deep mattress very good and washes well.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. January 2, 2017
  • Great cover for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on and works great

    Read More
    skiergirl December 17, 2016
  • Such a pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress cover. It stays on has deep pockets and does not sleep hot, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Deborah V. December 6, 2016
  • No worries
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress protector seems to be well made, and hopefully will repell any spills or pet accidents.

    Read More
    raleighwood November 22, 2016
  • Mattress Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Works, but very thin, luckily I haven't had to test it.

    Read More
    Steve G. November 7, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this item

    Read More
    Michael B. November 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is just as nice and seems to stay put better than the more expensive pads I have purchased.

    Read More
    Shirley K. October 21, 2016
  • Perfect protection...
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is comfortable and well made...

    Read More
    librada12203 September 14, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Fits very deep mattress and works well.

    Read More
    chimichur September 1, 2016
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress protector fits the mattress just right and is soft and not crunchy. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Dianne J. August 24, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    As described. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Susana L. July 8, 2016
  • Cool surface in summer
    Verified Purchase

    Because it is cotton and terry, it is cool to sleep on in summer! We like it!

    Read More
    Carol R P. June 20, 2016
  • Deb NYC
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent so far comfortable and does not wrinkle.

    Read More
    Deb B May 21, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    hummmmm ,not bad i like it

    Read More
    Kossi A. May 17, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well! Comfortable too!

    Read More
    likeoverstocklots April 28, 2016
  • Good if you have a budget
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't, get a thicker mattress protector. Too plastic and thin.

    Read More
    carpetgeek April 27, 2016
  • Works well...
    Verified Purchase

    A bit lightweight, but that may be an asset. I've not noticed any of the crinkly noises of other mattress protectors. No spill yet - so can only assume it would work. Nice product.

    Read More
    spearcy April 22, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 dogs sleeping with me and the mattress protector works fine. Thanks

    Read More
    Engle S. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links