Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $43.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Reversible 30 x 50 Bath Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. The loops come out pretty easily.

    Read More
    Corinne C. August 16, 2017
  • Fell Apart - when I washed this rug! So upset!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Liked this rug before I washed it - fell apart in washing machine - huge chunks of threads. Put it in dryer and it clogged up my dryer. wish I could get my money back.

    Read More
    Annie April 11, 2017
  • 4 Years
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted well for 4 years before needing replacing. Considering the use and abuse it took I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    joehardman February 23, 2017
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    As expected, nice for kitchen/bathroom

    Read More
    Robin C. July 18, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    great rug...wonderful...perfect for bath...stays in good shape..even after washing a tun

    Read More
    tyana p. July 15, 2016
  • Very soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to cover the majority of my bathroom to cover the linoleum. It works well but needs some non slip material under it. It is very soft and washable too!

    Read More
    Chris203 May 21, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and strong, love it

    Read More
    jaymiesue March 18, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for our master bath. Love it so much, going to order a couple more for my other 2 bathrooms!

    Read More
    Heidi R. February 16, 2016
  • Great Cotton Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful rug. Very soft. Washable, so it is easy to keep clean. This is the second one I have owned in the last 10 years, and I still have the first one i originally bought in a store, but is exactly like the new one and the new was was even less money!

    Read More
    sandycr1 February 10, 2016
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted for my bathroom and the perfect size

    Read More
    hurstgb January 6, 2016
  • Great Rugs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these rugs to use in front of the entry ways into my house after installing new carpet 2 and 1/2 years ago. They have really done a great job protecting my carpet. They are a little difficult to wash because they get so heavy when wet. Only recently have I noticed some of the loops pulling out. I don't think they are available any longer as I recently looked on the website for another one and could not find it.

    Read More
    Celeste J. December 25, 2015
  • Quality and Afordability
    Verified Purchase

    My new rug arrived on time in perfect condition. The color was true to its picture, it is thick and it feels so good under your feet. It is slippery on a ceramic tiled floor so I put a rug mat underneath it to keep it in place and to prevent accidental slipping.

    Read More
    j9005 December 23, 2015
  • Bathroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    UGH. It sheds. Endlessly.

    Read More
    Kristine S G. December 11, 2015
  • The Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find these big rugs. These are a beautiful color and well made. An excellent purchase.

    Read More
    melindab1 December 5, 2015
  • Bathroom Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Good quality. Love the detail on the rug.

    Read More
    Margaret B. September 11, 2015
  • it's OK
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this rug however because it is reversible, it slides a little. The color was exactly what I thought it would be, a rich brown

    Read More
    joannemariem July 17, 2014
  • great fit for my bath
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two mats in different sizes (30x50 and 24x34) in Grey/Oat color. The reversible mats look great both sides, they are not bulky and blend nicely with my tile floor. I was looking for two mats to cover rectangular empty space in the bathroom. This is the third combination I tried and it was worth it.

    Read More
    natick2014 July 12, 2014
  • Nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size, washes beautifully, color just a little too red, but I like it.

    Read More
    doriswells July 31, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Great quality! Hoping it washes and dry's well.

    Read More
    traveler1959 July 14, 2013
  • Large, heavy duty mat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this mat for my refurbished bathroom. The quality is great and best of all it is reversible so it stays clean a lot longer. My only concern is fitting it into my washer and dryer.

    Read More
    jmanieri May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links