Today: $46.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Polyester Gel-filled King-size Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for our bed and we absolutely love them! Only problem is that they are SO soft and comfortable that it’s hard to get out of bed!

    Read More
    ritakaye April 18, 2017
  • Exellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my 2 sons. Placed them on their bed before they got home from school. When my sons got home from school they went to their bedroom, They were very quiet so I went to check on them. Within about 10 minutes they had fallen asleep. I woke them up and asked if they were okay. They stated these pillows make me so sleepy. Great purchase, so good that I purchased some more for me and my husband.

    Read More
    OstkUser446250 April 17, 2017
  • First night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    These were comfortable. I am super picky, so I would say in just the first night that these are at least true to description. I like firm and moldable that keep their shape and don't slide around, these slide a little... So I think maybe after I wash them they might be even better. But good!

    Read More
    Duzer V. April 6, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser842813 March 15, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these will never sleep on another again

    Read More
    tamtam82 March 7, 2017
  • no substance
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the pillows may as well be standard sized as the fill is fairly meager. The quality is not what we expected, however they will do till we get to town.

    Read More
    kcbaby0904 March 6, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Cool and comfy. Fits pillowcase great.

    Read More
    Joni S. February 16, 2017
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and can barely tell it is a gel pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser885556 January 31, 2017
  • long pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE them for the pillows in the back of you're bed linen because are like rubber when you lay on them, they do not ad just they kick you back .. I use them for the decor pillows. Thank you

    Read More
    juanita h. January 19, 2017
  • Eferguson
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows and very soft. Very comfortable and hold their shape. Do not buy if you like a firm pillow

    Read More
    ferguson60 January 6, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillows, do not lose there shape. Comfortable to sleep on, they conform but do not flatten! Big plus

    Read More
    staci8504 December 30, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a display pillow very fluffy

    Read More
    Timothy V. December 6, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. And good quality.

    Read More
    Mayra N. November 17, 2016
  • pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality pillows! Nice and full. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    OstkUser655773 November 9, 2016
  • Cotton polyester gel filled king sze pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very good quality. Ive been very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rose l. I love my sheets they are perfect October 24, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets. Nice pillows, comfy, use one pillow to sleep, two to lounge or read. A good price if you want to use for sham inserts. I tumble in the dryer NO HEAT, to freshen and fluff them up.

    Read More
    dixie1947 October 13, 2016
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I have needed a pillow like this for a long time.

    Read More
    Laura D. September 24, 2016
  • Glenn Thompson
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying a better sleeping experince since purchasing this item.

    Read More
    GLenn T. September 10, 2016
  • Ahhhhh =)))
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, LOVE these pillows ~ So soft and cozy! It's large size makes it a perfect 'body pillow' for me!

    Read More
    Susan C. August 12, 2016
  • Most comfortable pillow I've ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a fluffy cloud!

    Read More
    Jesssica Z. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links