Today: $41.99

Was: $46.99

Save $5.00 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Polyester Gel-filled King-size Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no substance
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the pillows may as well be standard sized as the fill is fairly meager. The quality is not what we expected, however they will do till we get to town.

    Read More
    kcbaby0904 March 6, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Cool and comfy. Fits pillowcase great.

    Read More
    Joni S. February 16, 2017
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and can barely tell it is a gel pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser885556 January 31, 2017
  • long pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE them for the pillows in the back of you're bed linen because are like rubber when you lay on them, they do not ad just they kick you back .. I use them for the decor pillows. Thank you

    Read More
    juanita h. January 19, 2017
  • Eferguson
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows and very soft. Very comfortable and hold their shape. Do not buy if you like a firm pillow

    Read More
    ferguson60 January 6, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillows, do not lose there shape. Comfortable to sleep on, they conform but do not flatten! Big plus

    Read More
    staci8504 December 30, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a display pillow very fluffy

    Read More
    Timothy V. December 6, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. And good quality.

    Read More
    Mayra N. November 17, 2016
  • pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality pillows! Nice and full. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    OstkUser655773 November 9, 2016
  • Cotton polyester gel filled king sze pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very good quality. Ive been very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    rose l. I love my sheets they are perfect October 24, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets. Nice pillows, comfy, use one pillow to sleep, two to lounge or read. A good price if you want to use for sham inserts. I tumble in the dryer NO HEAT, to freshen and fluff them up.

    Read More
    dixie1947 October 13, 2016
  • Helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I have needed a pillow like this for a long time.

    Read More
    Laura D. September 24, 2016
  • Glenn Thompson
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying a better sleeping experince since purchasing this item.

    Read More
    GLenn T. September 10, 2016
  • Ahhhhh =)))
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, LOVE these pillows ~ So soft and cozy! It's large size makes it a perfect 'body pillow' for me!

    Read More
    Susan C. August 12, 2016
  • Most comfortable pillow I've ever had!
    Verified Purchase

    Like sleeping on a fluffy cloud!

    Read More
    Jesssica Z. July 27, 2016
  • 45 days later - flat!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered, and received on 6/13/16 - very comfortable, enjoyed sleeping with them - perfect, restful, and amazingly comfortable. Today, 7/23/16 - about 45 days later, the pillows are flat, and lumpy. Have been for about 2 weeks. Too pricey for pillows that become flat so fast. Will be contacting manufacturer about quality.

    Read More
    Emily G. July 23, 2016
  • King size pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy...very comfortable.

    Read More
    Andrew F. June 26, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good pillows, nice and fluffy.

    Read More
    Linda A. June 25, 2016
  • Not King size
    Verified Purchase

    Even though they were not King size I was able to use them in my guest room

    Read More
    marren June 23, 2016
  • hard pillow
    Verified Purchase

    not flexible at all. These pillows were hard.

    Read More
    Mz Toni June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links