Today $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Polyester Gel-filled King-size Pillow (Set of 2) - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and fit the pillow cases great!!!

    Read More
    felisha l. January 18, 2018
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are quite heavy, but I find them comfortable. You will sink into them. My husband doesn't love them, but I think they are very nice!

    Read More
    dbrando December 8, 2017
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows did last two months

    Read More
    Shanda S. December 7, 2017
  • king pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillow. they are so comfortable and perfect. I can easily slip my king size cases on them, and am think of ordering another set. thank you overstock.

    Read More
    patty jean October 22, 2017
  • Favorite pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried so many and these have turned out to be the most comfortable.

    Read More
    Deborah S October 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be holding up well

    Read More
    Karen M. October 11, 2017
  • I expected firmer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why? They don't feel like gel to me and my head sinks al the way into the mattress. I don't get it.

    Read More
    SimonZ S. July 2, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, cool and comfortable.

    Read More
    marekapig June 24, 2017
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent pillows but no where as good as I expected. To be honest there is just nothing really special about them. They remind me of the soft hotel pillows that nicer hotels have.

    Read More
    jamie f. June 12, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows for our bed and we absolutely love them! Only problem is that they are SO soft and comfortable that it’s hard to get out of bed!

    Read More
    ritakaye April 18, 2017
  • Exellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my 2 sons. Placed them on their bed before they got home from school. When my sons got home from school they went to their bedroom, They were very quiet so I went to check on them. Within about 10 minutes they had fallen asleep. I woke them up and asked if they were okay. They stated these pillows make me so sleepy. Great purchase, so good that I purchased some more for me and my husband.

    Read More
    OstkUser446250 April 17, 2017
  • First night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    These were comfortable. I am super picky, so I would say in just the first night that these are at least true to description. I like firm and moldable that keep their shape and don't slide around, these slide a little... So I think maybe after I wash them they might be even better. But good!

    Read More
    Duzer V. April 6, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser842813 March 15, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these will never sleep on another again

    Read More
    tamtam82 March 7, 2017
  • no substance
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the pillows may as well be standard sized as the fill is fairly meager. The quality is not what we expected, however they will do till we get to town.

    Read More
    kcbaby0904 March 6, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Cool and comfy. Fits pillowcase great.

    Read More
    Joni S. February 16, 2017
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and can barely tell it is a gel pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser885556 January 31, 2017
  • long pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE them for the pillows in the back of you're bed linen because are like rubber when you lay on them, they do not ad just they kick you back .. I use them for the decor pillows. Thank you

    Read More
    juanita h. January 19, 2017
  • Eferguson
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows and very soft. Very comfortable and hold their shape. Do not buy if you like a firm pillow

    Read More
    ferguson60 January 6, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillows, do not lose there shape. Comfortable to sleep on, they conform but do not flatten! Big plus

    Read More
    staci8504 December 30, 2016