Today $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quietly reliable strength
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth-weave white 100% cotton fabric and slender zipper suggest that the case is delicate, but the case shows its strength when zipped up & encasing pillow.

    Read More
    maryinconejovalley July 21, 2017
  • feathers as yet have not pocked throughl
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased will get smaller size next time, or bigger pillows.

    Read More
    Yvonne W. July 4, 2017
  • Cotton Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect! You don't even realize it is there!!

    Read More
    Karen C. July 3, 2017
  • Cotton Pillow Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Recommend highly for all bed pillows.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge June 30, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the thin side, but they will protect the pillows.

    Read More
    jane b. June 29, 2017
  • Quality for so little
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased new expensive pillows. These pillow covers really do the trick. Protect, wash well, comfy on the face. Only one improvement, hidden zippers!

    Read More
    1dharma June 14, 2017
  • THICKER AND DURABLE.
    Verified Purchase

    ITS OK WISH IT WAS BIT THICKER AND DURABLE.

    Read More
    Beauty B. June 7, 2017
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Like , the zipper sometimes catches and does not do well in dryer.

    Read More
    cdhbart June 5, 2017
  • Cotton Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow protector set a few years ago at a very reasonable price. They are of good quality and have come through many washes in great shape.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 2, 2017
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. washes well.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 1, 2017
  • These are a good value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Great protectors for your standard size bed pillows. I like to use queen protectors for standard pillows so the pillow can expand fully when used. Don't hesitate, they are good quality.

    Read More
    17luvnlifenco May 27, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality especially for the price

    Read More
    Elaine M. May 17, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this set of 6 Pillow Protectors is a good buy. The cotton is reasonably substantial, as are the zippers.

    Read More
    Alison B. May 7, 2017
  • They do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material. Appear well-constructed. I think that they will do the job. Only washed once and they came out great. We'll see over time. As of now, I would buy them again.

    Read More
    ebopearl May 2, 2017
  • Great pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good bargain and work well.

    Read More
    elocin1 April 21, 2017
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews, I was conflicted about purchasing these. But . . . good quality cotton, zippers worked, all matched, fit pillows snuggly so pillows really keep their shape. Glad I bought 12! I have two houses and lots of guests.

    Read More
    Ronan P. April 21, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Must have to help protect expensive pillows

    Read More
    Derrick R. April 19, 2017
  • Good quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a repeat customer. Bought total 4 sets. Very nice cotton and I like the quality zipper.

    Read More
    Lia C. April 18, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product have held up over the year and some that I have had them. Great buy Great Value.

    Read More
    OstkUser77454 March 29, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    not a single feather pokes through

    Read More
    parolyar March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links