Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $30.49

Save $6.45 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beach owner
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. would prefer larger packages with lower per unit cost.

    Read More
    mysecondhome June 28, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Suits the need for new pillow protection. Good value for the money. Very positive shopping experience.

    Read More
    oneangelsmiles June 24, 2016
  • Excellent quality and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and reasonable prices.

    Read More
    Kymry P. June 22, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality pillow protectors.

    Read More
    Maria M. June 22, 2016
  • Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)
    Verified Purchase

    Cotton fabric is nice.. True to size.

    Read More
    toberling June 19, 2016
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for this pack of pillow protectors

    Read More
    Susan S. June 18, 2016
  • BD
    Verified Purchase

    These came in 2 days, were just what I needed, easy to use and very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Barbara D. June 10, 2016
  • Does the job at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Use these to cover heavy feather pillows before putting them in pillow cases. Really does the job with a nice fluid zipper. The zipper is small and unobtrusive so you never know its there once the pillow is in a pillow case! Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    OstkUser207067 June 7, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot beat the price for this set of six. Washed in cold water and dried on low to avoid shrinkage. They came out fine!

    Read More
    Margaret H. June 5, 2016
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    They do their job and the price was fair. Didn't really need 6 but it can't hurt to have extras. They are nice and smooth, and zip well.

    Read More
    puki311 May 31, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    We get a lot of sleep over company and these covers are good at keeping the pillows fresher. They are good quality and the price I wanted to spend. They fit nicely over the pillows and under the pillowcase. Wash and dry easily. I'm happy with this purchase

    Read More
    sylvia b. May 24, 2016
  • Pillow Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy I purchased the protectors. It's good to know that my pillows will last longer and won't be stained.

    Read More
    Charlotte May 23, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough for our vacation rental!

    Read More
    OstkUser104635 May 18, 2016
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and lovely. Recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser143652 May 10, 2016
  • It's a pillow protector!
    Verified Purchase

    It does what it's supposed to do. Seems well made.

    Read More
    tinach1 May 10, 2016
  • Soft protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the protectors and the price!

    Read More
    sugar1977 April 28, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and good stitching

    Read More
    Rhonda B. April 24, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow covers are made of beautiful fabric. Great buy!

    Read More
    Anne S. April 21, 2016
  • Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Nice price

    Read More
    jjsantos April 14, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great vale for a set of 6. They wash well and so far have held up to normal use.

    Read More
    skidds April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links