Today $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE, EXCELLENT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING - - - PLAN TO ORDER MORE!

    Read More
    grouse88 December 12, 2010
  • cotton pillow protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I like the feel of cotton--even under the pillow case. I use them for every pillow I own.

    Read More
    varianfamily January 13, 2010
  • mambrfrma
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow protectors were of good quality and fit a standard pillow well. After washing, there was little shrinkage. Would definitely buy this product again if needed,

    Read More
    mambrfrma December 12, 2009
  • Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow protectors are as represented and are a good value. I was a bit leary of the quality before purchasing them but they are great and are functioning just fine so far. I made sure the zipper side was put into the case first to minimize any jingling. Thank you!

    Read More
    kjshops December 3, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. I ordered queen size as had two pillows that were over sized and four standard size. I assumed being all cotton there would be considerable shrinkage when washed. I washed them before placing them on the pillows and to my surprise there was very little shrinkage. A great value for the price. I would not hesitate in ordering them again if i needed more.

    Read More
    txchihuahualover November 12, 2009
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I found these pillowcases, I was ready to throw away my down pillows because the feathers were scratching up my arms. Now I dont have to, they work great... Good purchase!

    Read More
    mzniko November 11, 2009
  • cotton pillow protector
    Verified Purchase

    This product has a wonderful feel and fits all my pillows very well. What a bargain! OS delivered them very quickly.

    Read More
    bluyoga November 8, 2009
  • Served the purpose...
    Verified Purchase

    What can you really say about a pillow protector? They are made well and after numerous washings have not fallen apart. I put a pillow case over this so it doesn't matter to me that they're not super soft.

    Read More
    Nikki RHF November 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to protect new pillows. Great!

    Read More
    laplancheee October 30, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a rental home and they have held up beautifully. They've been washed a few times and they hold up nicely. Very happy with them and good price.

    Read More
    Donna K. October 20, 2017
  • Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price and quality and think they will add to the life of the pillows as they protect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1217172 October 7, 2017
  • Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Great product . Fits all standard pillows well made

    Read More
    Becky F. October 3, 2017
  • Absolutely
    Verified Purchase

    To me, this is and essential for all pillows!

    Read More
    satisfiedsofar September 20, 2017
  • Baylady
    Verified Purchase

    they are nice and soft. Wash well, and seem to work well. I hate to try to wash pillows, as they never come out well.

    Read More
    Eileen T. September 11, 2017
  • Work perfectly. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    These are really good protectors which fit nicely, and protect the pillows.

    Read More
    6cat6 September 1, 2017
  • A good way to prevent stains
    Verified Purchase

    As loath as I am to admit it, we have a tendency to have yellowing pillows after a few months of use. Adding this layer of protection means our actual pillows last for far longer than without. Now that I know what a difference these make, I wouldn't go without. I love that they are made of 100% cotton, too.

    Read More
    havecake August 29, 2017
  • Quietly reliable strength
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth-weave white 100% cotton fabric and slender zipper suggest that the case is delicate, but the case shows its strength when zipped up & encasing pillow.

    Read More
    maryinconejovalley July 21, 2017
  • feathers as yet have not pocked throughl
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased will get smaller size next time, or bigger pillows.

    Read More
    Yvonne W. July 4, 2017
  • Cotton Pillow Protector
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect! You don't even realize it is there!!

    Read More
    Karen C. July 3, 2017
  • Cotton Pillow Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Recommend highly for all bed pillows.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge June 30, 2017