Today: $25.99

MSRP: $27.49

Save $1.50 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality especially for the price

    Read More
    Elaine M. May 17, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this set of 6 Pillow Protectors is a good buy. The cotton is reasonably substantial, as are the zippers.

    Read More
    Alison B. May 7, 2017
  • They do the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material. Appear well-constructed. I think that they will do the job. Only washed once and they came out great. We'll see over time. As of now, I would buy them again.

    Read More
    ebopearl May 2, 2017
  • Great pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good bargain and work well.

    Read More
    elocin1 April 21, 2017
  • Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews, I was conflicted about purchasing these. But . . . good quality cotton, zippers worked, all matched, fit pillows snuggly so pillows really keep their shape. Glad I bought 12! I have two houses and lots of guests.

    Read More
    Ronan P. April 21, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Must have to help protect expensive pillows

    Read More
    Derrick R. April 19, 2017
  • Good quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a repeat customer. Bought total 4 sets. Very nice cotton and I like the quality zipper.

    Read More
    Lia C. April 18, 2017
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product have held up over the year and some that I have had them. Great buy Great Value.

    Read More
    OstkUser77454 March 29, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    not a single feather pokes through

    Read More
    parolyar March 22, 2017
  • Just Do It
    Verified Purchase

    I finally bought pillow covers and I don't regret it! They keep your pillow clean, and I like the zipper feature.

    Read More
    Rebecca Y. March 22, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, soft, durable pillow covers!

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I have bought pillow protectors. They are very nice! Would buy again!

    Read More
    rdcampbell March 18, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality pillow protectors at a reasonable price. Pleasantly surprised!

    Read More
    phonemama March 7, 2017
  • Great Pillow Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and texture of these pillow protectors. I hold that freshness feeling and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    edtheplantman March 5, 2017
  • pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, easy to put on pillows

    Read More
    Marie M. February 18, 2017
  • Pilots protector
    Verified Purchase

    Do what they were made to do.

    Read More
    mygodzgrt555 February 12, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Fit pillows well. Have held up to multiple washings.

    Read More
    lcs February 9, 2017
  • Pillow protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, suited our needs, just didn't really need 6, but will store for later use or gifts.

    Read More
    Jane B. February 2, 2017
  • Perfect sanitary cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for a pillow protector. Will purchase again!

    Read More
    Lexigirl1 January 27, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and product. Will order again

    Read More
    Debra P. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links