Today: $40.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Percale Side Pocket Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Twin long sheets
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the softness of the sheets

    Read More
    Sharonmc89 March 18, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the feel of these sheets, the shape or the quality -- won't buy again.

    Read More
    megwhalenail March 15, 2016
  • NIce sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I mainly purchased these for their color. They are thin but very soft. I have washed them at least three times and they have held up well. They are used in a bunk bed so the pocket is not utilized. I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    livingintexas November 18, 2015
  • Great Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    As a caregiver you do your best to make things easier for your clients and this has been so wonderful!

    Read More
    Ruth September 19, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    good sheets for the price

    Read More
    Susan L. September 15, 2015
  • Side Pocket Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    the side pocket comes in handy to place a book, mobile phone or channel changer in the pocket and out of the way

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • Great price, terrible fitted sheet...
    Verified Purchase

    Though the price is great and the orange color (which I needed & is hard to find) was true to the color of the picture, the fit of the fitted sheet is terrible. I can barely stretch it over the mattress even without a mattress pad on it. The pockets are way too shallow for even a basic no frills mattress.

    Read More
    Renee B. July 10, 2015
  • Great Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    My college student loves these sheets! Their color is vibrant and the pockets hold all her stuff. They also wash up nicely without pilling or loss of color. Only had them a few months but will look for these again in different colors. They also fit beautifully.

    Read More
    CARLA P. April 21, 2015
  • Great pocket. Not benzoyl peroxide proof.
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are just fine as long as you don't use acne cream anywhere. Acne cream bleaches out the sheets. Turned the grey ones a sickly yellow. Pocket is very cool.

    Read More
    cate1311 April 3, 2015
  • "Loser"
    Verified Purchase

    Do not recommend these sheets. Poor quality of workmanship, material is thin, color is too strong, would have returned them but was stuck to find a extra-long twin sheet with side pocket. Will forego the pocket feature in future purchase to get better quality sheets. Thought was way over-priced for the quality. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    2nannie4 February 3, 2015
  • Nice Red Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for a teen boy's bed. Nice feel. Wash beautifully.

    Read More
    landldy June 20, 2014
  • Pocket Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to find these sheets with pockets...exactly what I was looking for! They have not been used yet as our granddaughter gets her big girl bed today, but they match perfectly & feel great!

    Read More
    sharonlynnec September 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    casey2010 May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy F. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marguerite C. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links