| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $69.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Loft White Down Alternative Medium Warmth Comforter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. It's very soft and comfortable to sleep under. Not to warm, not to cold.

    Read More
    charity May 20, 2017
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the perfect weiget especially for Summer. It doesn't get too hot and it doesn't lay too heavy on top of you. My husband gets very hot at night and he hasn't minded this comforter at all.

    Read More
    KCBANDMOM July 25, 2016
  • Great Summer Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect if you live in a place that gets hot in summer... And I love that it didn't have a weird smell which previous comforters of this kind have had. Great item!

    Read More
    Hannah P. June 8, 2016
  • Batting moves around and Bunches
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite as the batting moves and bunches on the ends of the blankets where it drapes the bed.

    Read More
    agripine March 10, 2016
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    wanted all cotton to fit into my duvet covers. I have now owened this during the warm and cold months, and it is perfect. As long as I go with 100% cotton, I never have an issue. Price was fabulous, and couldn't find it anywhere cheaper.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. February 10, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    People are right about it being a little noisy but I like it. The sound was part of getting cozy. Very warm. I've had to get a different comforter because it's too warm in my new house.

    Read More
    aweoijaef December 19, 2015
  • Les1
    Verified Purchase

    We love this! Just the right weight and keeps us very cozy, but not too hot.

    Read More
    Les1 October 27, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket I bought my self one and a candle on my night stand got too close and it went up in flames so its not very flame or fire proof. Despite that I had to have another one and i bought my son one too.

    Read More
    blkcatmommy October 26, 2015
  • Great buy

    This is a very nice comforter. I slipped it into a queen duvet and am happy with the results. The comforter doesn't shift dramatically so the feathers remain even distributed. There is no odor either. Overall, I am really happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kooksmom1 July 20, 2015
  • Great material, just dont wash it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to dye it so had to wash it, and it bunched terribly just like the reviews said :(

    Read More
    Sherry F. April 26, 2015
  • I was in love with this comforter until…..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter last fall and used it throughout the winter with no issues whatsoever. I loved it!! I did not think the comforter was "noisy" at all. It was the perfect warmth for New England with just a sheet underneath. We keep our home 60 degrees at night and it made sleeping very comfortable. I did cover it with a duvet but after the winter/spring season was over, it did need a wash because my parter sweats at night when he sleeps. I was totally satisfied with this purchase until I had it dry cleaned. I could have machine washed it but the instructions on the label suggested dry cleaning for best results. I picked it up from the cleaners last fall and did not open up the bag until this week. It is ruined! The cotton loft balled up inside each individual sewn pocket and I cannot loosen it back up. It is totally lumpy and a mess. Overstock would not except a return because I bought it last fall. Sadly disappointed. I would suggest trying to machine wash this comforter if you need to clean it. You may get better results. I don't think you could get worse results that way...

    Read More
    Shel7685 October 25, 2014
  • Great blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for spare bedroom, it is cozy, warm and pretty.

    Read More
    kenanthree October 15, 2014
  • Light weight comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel to this comforter. Its weight is perfect and It fits nicely in a duvet. Comforter moves nicely, without being noisy or cumbersome.

    Read More
    crazyforbed January 9, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hoping it would be warm, but not too hot. It is excellent at keeping us warm, but does get too hot sometimes. I do live in the FL panhandle. The comforter is noisy, but not that bad and I got used to it quickly.

    Read More
    mfamily5 December 6, 2013
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is the perfect weight! We replaced a down comforter that my husband found too warm. We've had it about two months, and so far it is performing really well for us. We live near the Coast in Central California. The weight is just right for winters here (we turn the heat off at night).

    Read More
    pualani5 March 13, 2013
  • noisy
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is warm enough but it is makes an annoying crinkly sound. I would not buy this again.

    Read More
    gabbypeach January 30, 2013
  • Just a bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited with finding a cotton filled comforter with such a low price. I couldn't wait to receive it and in deed, it was delivered promptly. The disappointment part is that the cotton/comforter is a bit thin and the fabric is very noisy. I ordered a King size and fortunately I have a comforter cover so I wrapped the comforter with it and it's much better. I enjoyed it very much and have a good night sleep with it nightly. It's warm and with extra comforter cover, it's very comfortable. I do want to agree that cotton is much better than the polyester, and for that reason I do not regret purchasing it.

    Read More
    dw3604 November 30, 2012
  • Just ordered - I can tell you why I selected it...

    This is 30oz/sq yard, so about 180 oz fill for a King size! Most comforters have problems even getting to 60oz, so my choise was between this 180oz cotton fill or the 85 oz polyester fill...I went natural! Wish me luck

    Read More
    ophely November 24, 2012
  • Love It!!! Quality at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the same all cotton comforter by Ralph Lauren for the past 20 years, but have grown tired of the pattern. I did not care for any of the new patterns available so I did a search for all cotton comforters and still could not find anything I liked so I decided to go with a duvet cover and insert. Based on the reviews I read on this comforter I ordered it and I couldn't be happier!!!! The quality is every bit as good as my Ralph Lauren comforter but at a fraction of the cost. I was able to get the look I wanted without sacrificing quality or the comfort and breathability you get from an all cotton comforter and I saved money! Sweet Dreams Everyone!

    Read More
    rainvirus July 22, 2012
  • Love It!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter, its every warm in the cooler nights and doesn't feel heavy. In the summer it just the perfect amount of cover to not get chilled from the A/C. I have had it a few months and its just as if I pulled it out of the package. No separating of the fill and is true to size. Duvet Fits great!!!! I want to buy one for each of my kids beds.

    Read More
    sabras18 June 13, 2012
Sponsored Links