Today: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Hand-woven Premier Large 24 x 40 Bath Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and well designed. Perfect in a boring bathroom that needed some spark. Soft and absorbent in front of the shower. Good price for a mat.

    Read More
    dixie660 April 21, 2017
  • Hand woven bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color..cayanne..the size and the feel

    Read More
    OstkUser912863 April 13, 2017
  • Bought two sets of these solid cotton mats
    Verified Purchase

    This is the mat I bought to go with the Sherry Kline Sago Palm 20x30 bath rug...in the beige. I washed it immediately, and yep, there's a lot of lint... But you always expect that with new towels or bath mats. I made sure not to dry on high so I wouldn't shrink it or change the shape of it. You have to take care, and then it will come out great. Nice, thick cotton...great "dye" job... Every bit as nice and probably a better price point than you'd get even "out in the world" at a discount house. No rubber backing, which I like. We have had no problem with them slipping, and I think the rubber backing is cheesy, personally.

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 7, 2017
  • Large Bathroom Vanity Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these rugs. they have no slip on the back. the color was a nice medium rusty orange which went well with our turquoise and rust bathroom colors. We like the large size for cold toes in the morning. Only minor complaint is they seem to mat down a bit rather than staying fluffy looking. comes back with vacuuming. would buy again.

    Read More
    gerrya March 14, 2017
  • Thick, heavy, washes well
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. This mat is nice and large, plush, and actually fits in the washer, washes well, and dries fine. A ton of lint at first, so we'll see how it holds up long term, but so far so good.

    Read More
    Katy M. March 14, 2017
  • Love it too!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two cayenne colored bath mats and both are perfect, excellent quality, great color and feel beneath your feet.

    Read More
    toougly February 28, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two in the off-white/ivory color. Looks soft and rich against my ivory tile.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 16, 2017
  • Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The bath mat is nice as far as the construction but the color is nothing like I expected.

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. January 6, 2017
  • Bathroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , thick bathroom rug. I would give it a 5 stars but the website was little off on the color. It says sand but is more yellow/peach color. I kept it because is nice , just not the exact color from the website

    Read More
    Malgorzata K. January 3, 2017
  • Rugs for a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these rugs for my bathroom. Good choice in bath rugs.

    Read More
    OstkUser686342 December 7, 2016
  • Turkish Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect for our Master Bath. Very comfortable to stand on and they don't slip. Haven't washed them yet, so hoping they hold up. Also purchased two 21 x 34 inch rugs for the shower and toilet areas. They are a shade different in color, but are far enough apart to not be noticeable.

    Read More
    davisburgshopper November 15, 2016
  • plush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new purchase. A pleasure to walk on after a shower. Very plush and soft

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. October 28, 2016
  • http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Cotton-Hand-
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased as a gift - as the person who I gave it to says they like it

    Read More
    csastone October 27, 2016
  • Washes well
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy and washable. Looks nice absorbs well.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 27, 2016
  • Lovely mats
    Verified Purchase

    Feel wonderful underfoot and wash well in the laundry

    Read More
    Georgina G. October 27, 2016
  • very pleased ....
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the yellow color and it was a muted yellow. The quality looks excellent.

    Read More
    krkak October 1, 2016
  • Nice looking on my floors
    Verified Purchase

    These really keep the floors dry and gives me a spa feeling in my bathroom

    Read More
    Greg R. September 14, 2016
  • Anon- Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well, over & over.

    Read More
    Don't buy O September 8, 2016
  • So soft and cozy on my feet
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I had hoped. Soft lush cotton that feels very nice on your feet when you step out of the bath.

    Read More
    OstkUser443634 September 3, 2016
  • too heavy when wet
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was pleased with rug, but it soiled quickly and when I washed it, it soaked up the water becoming so heavy that it burned up motor of washing machine. DO NOT buy this rug.

    Read More
    Joanne W. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links