Starting at $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Hand-woven Premier Large 24 x 40 Bath Mat - 24 x 40

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keeping it.
    Verified Purchase

    Color turned out to be a lighter color green than I thought. Still looks pretty and the backing is rubberized lightly but it stays put!

    Read More
    Jessica U. December 6, 2017
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat, nice quality, sturdy and beautiful, does the job well.

    Read More
    chr853 November 25, 2017
  • Great Mats!
    Verified Purchase

    They wash well, and they never lose the color original color. They can be used on both sides and I love the softness. I would recommend this mat anytime and anywhere in the house.

    Read More
    dockmar October 30, 2017
  • Excellent Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I'm back to order my 3rd set of these bath mats. I have white in my master bath, sand in my upstairs bath, and now I'm order blue for my downstairs bath. These wash nicely and are very soft on the feet.

    Read More
    Gail H. October 29, 2017
  • Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing find. Looks and feels much more expensive.

    Read More
    Maria M. October 24, 2017
  • Only washed 2xs color bleached out
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom is never used and the one time I washed according to instructions it TOTALLY BEACHED OUT THE COLOR!!!!!

    Read More
    aks1620 September 28, 2017
  • Cotton Rugs - bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs, I like the material (cotton). Does not have the rubber, so you can dry in dryer.

    Read More
    Annette C. September 23, 2017
  • What I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    molly s. September 17, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Check the dimensions before ordering. I wanted a bath mat, but it is too big for that. Oh, well, it makes a very nice rug in front of the vanity. It washes well.

    Read More
    lazyshopr August 26, 2017
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it is amazingly soft and the size is perfect for my shower and tub area!!!

    Read More
    jdude August 13, 2017
  • Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I was not at all impressed with the quality and price.

    Read More
    Douglas R. July 31, 2017
  • cotton premiere bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Love! Love this all cotton, super absorbent bath mat! I've never liked anything but cotton for my bathroom must haves. Cotton absorbs water much better than polyester blends and I was delighted to find a bath mat that was right for me, but also the right color! It has remained soft, color fast, and absorbent. No wet feet which may make us slip. This is a lovely addition to any bathroom!

    Read More
    Jan M. July 20, 2017
  • Landjd
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, just throw in washer and dryer when needed, comes out like new,well made.

    Read More
    Joyce D. June 6, 2017
  • Love these bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several for my bathrooms. They do shed a bit of lint in the dryer the first couple times, but a nice and fluffy even having been washed quite often

    Read More
    drbjhb May 18, 2017
  • LOVELY COTTON MAT
    Verified Purchase

    I'd always preferred reversible cotton bath mats... then I got older and got leery of the slipping so wanted a good quality cotton bath mat with a non slip backside. This mat is GREAT, very high quality, reasonable priced AND I couldn't find a good cotton bath mat with a non-slip back anyplace else. The size was exactly as stated and the color was exactly as pictured (guess I have a really good monitor). You cannot blame colors being different than pictured when every monitor is most probably a bit off. If the color has to be perfect go look from shop to shop and waste twice the price of this mat. What surprised me was how thick/heavy the mat is. It's a lot better than I'd imagined and I'd recommend it to everyone I know and care about.

    Read More
    deb4325 April 27, 2017
  • Decent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and well designed. Perfect in a boring bathroom that needed some spark. Soft and absorbent in front of the shower. Good price for a mat.

    Read More
    dixie660 April 21, 2017
  • Hand woven bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color..cayanne..the size and the feel

    Read More
    OstkUser912863 April 13, 2017
  • Bought two sets of these solid cotton mats
    Verified Purchase

    This is the mat I bought to go with the Sherry Kline Sago Palm 20x30 bath rug...in the beige. I washed it immediately, and yep, there's a lot of lint... But you always expect that with new towels or bath mats. I made sure not to dry on high so I wouldn't shrink it or change the shape of it. You have to take care, and then it will come out great. Nice, thick cotton...great "dye" job... Every bit as nice and probably a better price point than you'd get even "out in the world" at a discount house. No rubber backing, which I like. We have had no problem with them slipping, and I think the rubber backing is cheesy, personally.

    Read More
    Paula J S. April 7, 2017
  • Large Bathroom Vanity Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these rugs. they have no slip on the back. the color was a nice medium rusty orange which went well with our turquoise and rust bathroom colors. We like the large size for cold toes in the morning. Only minor complaint is they seem to mat down a bit rather than staying fluffy looking. comes back with vacuuming. would buy again.

    Read More
    gerrya March 14, 2017
  • Thick, heavy, washes well
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. This mat is nice and large, plush, and actually fits in the washer, washes well, and dries fine. A ton of lint at first, so we'll see how it holds up long term, but so far so good.

    Read More
    Katy M. March 14, 2017