Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Damask Check Standard-size Shams (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fabric. I was very pleased with with my purchase,and if you know your prices you will know that you get four for the price of one sham from other sites. Igot them in white so they are great for mix and match..I love them. My best purchase.

    Read More
    debbie s. May 24, 2017
  • THESE ARE EXCEPTIONALLY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR SOME PILLOW SHAMS TO USE ON MY HUSBANDS PILLOWS, SO HIS PILLOWCASES WON'T FALL OFF ALL THE TIME. THESE WORK GREAT AND I AM GOING TO GET ME ANOTHER BUNCH SOON!

    Read More
    DAISY February 24, 2017
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    They're the same color as the pic and looks well finished

    Read More
    July B. July 27, 2016
  • Hard to wash
    Verified Purchase

    They need Ironed something I don't do

    Read More
    Debbie H. June 7, 2016
  • Had These for Years
    Verified Purchase

    They wash and wear well. And after a couple of years still look great.

    Read More
    CherieAnne May 17, 2016
  • Cotton Damask Shams.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft And Comfortable Pillows.

    Read More
    Donald A L. March 24, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the right price for the quality

    Read More
    Perpetua G. February 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Serve exactly the purpose that I wanted.

    Read More
    bargainit December 14, 2015
  • rd
    Verified Purchase

    Items were as advertised-good color-good bargain.

    Read More
    r6m4d November 22, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    they aren't as soft as exspected

    Read More
    glenna c. September 4, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I needed for my bed to add an accent of color. The burgundy color was a bit on the dark side, but still blended well. Material is soft and hopefully will withstand continued use.

    Read More
    Arlis W. June 3, 2015
  • cotton damask standard shams (set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric, color and pattern of these shams are perfect. Would recommend them to everyone!! Thanks Overstock!!! With this type of quality - will make lots of purchase from you!!!

    Read More
    purchase happy October 5, 2014
  • Not shams - pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered pillow shams! These are pillow cases, but it's not worth my time and effort to return them. If ;you look slippery pillow cases these would be good, especially for not messing up hair. If you want Shams do not order!

    Read More
    lovealpacas August 25, 2014
  • excellent value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are very nice, BUT! The colors are much darker and they darken more after washing. A definite winter bedding color. The green in the photo is way, way off. These are dark hunter green and a deep burgundy.

    Read More
    hunniebe July 19, 2014
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple set of shams for our motorhome, didn't want to spend much. I was pleased with the price, quality wasn't a huge factor. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these shams! The fabric has nice weight to it and the stiching was perfect.

    Read More
    janinegaye April 14, 2014
  • Can we say lint
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, fits well, but these have a rough feel to them and attract lint from everything. I thought it would go away after several washings but it didn't. It bothered me so much, I could not use them and donated them.

    Read More
    probin March 22, 2014
  • Beautiful, wear well, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, wear well, wish I had bought more of these.

    Read More
    lroden October 29, 2013
  • An easy FIX!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for my boys rooms. I like them, they are simple and practical.

    Read More
    leinais23 June 11, 2013
  • Not The expected color
    Verified Purchase

    I must say I purchased this along with some other linens - I was disappointed in the order - the color was off and i didn't like the fabric. I decided not to return but to put it on my guest bed room...

    Read More
    franno October 1, 2012
  • don't expext anything superior
    Verified Purchase

    they look nice until you wash them, then they turn limp and seem duller than when new out of the boc. That is why I don't really like them, except they do have a nice color at first, and they fit the pillows well.

    Read More
    cornishart September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links