Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Casual 17 x 24 Bath Rug (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs were just what we needed for our bathroom. They are not really reversible but they will work. A bit pricey for rather simple cotton bathroom rugs.

    Read More
    noellrose February 19, 2013
  • Very nice cotton bath rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    These bath rugs are thick and of very good quality. They are a bit smaller than I'd hoped they would be...but they serve my purpose well.

    Read More
    c1808 January 24, 2013
  • Looks nice but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok. The quality is nice and soft, but I hate that these slip around more than my other rugs.

    Read More
    maried13 December 28, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are nice quality and the color I received was accurate according to the picture. I am happy with the transaction.

    Read More
    marylamb3 December 20, 2012
  • Tiny little rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality but very, very small. I didn't realize they would be so tiny.

    Read More
    clundgren November 21, 2012
  • Difficult to deal with.
    Verified Purchase

    Two problems, one is that the color you see is not quite what you get. Sand is actually white. secondly the rugs are slippery on the bathroom floor, a little dangerous to footing. Do not agree with the fact they come as a set. one bath rug, one toilet rug is not the norm.you get two area rugs in a set. And then two toilet rus in a set. crazy!!!

    Read More
    willreeves November 14, 2012
  • nice, smaller ruggs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, a little small but they wash well and lay flat

    Read More
    tan5678 October 19, 2012
  • Nice mats
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price, two different texture sides to choose from.

    Read More
    workuse October 16, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great and match my colors. Would recommend buying them.

    Read More
    rere309 October 2, 2012
  • Rugs are slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are too slippery on a tile bathroom floor. I don't want to have to put a rug pad under the rugs in my bathroom. Also very small and not very plush.

    Read More
    jmambrosh August 19, 2012
  • Bath Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    The bath rugs are exactly as advertised. The color is exact, cotton is good, washed up fine.

    Read More
    arbp August 7, 2012