Read All Reviews for Cotton Blend Poplin Tailored Shams (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As posted
    Verified Purchase

    Look great with existing bedroom decot

    Read More
    byutwit April 23, 2016
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go along with my lightweight comforter/spread. The lavender is a perfect match. I am very pleased with the quality and value too.

    Read More
    kmdeva November 30, 2015
  • Great shams!
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are great for their price!

    Read More
    Jenny G. November 19, 2015
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    decent. not very soft. will have to see how they soften up after a wash

    Read More
    WW72 October 27, 2015
  • Okay.. Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the light grey. When I received them, they were very stiff so I washed them hoping that would soften them up. Not only did they wrinkle like crazy- they also picked up lint and were still very hard and scratchy. Not worth the $*** I spent on them so I returned them.

    Read More
    coloradochik March 26, 2014
  • Nice Shams, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was lighter than appeared, however, nice product.

    Read More
    monarch798 November 21, 2013
  • Great pillow shams. .
    Verified Purchase

    As I expected these are very soft and comfortable pillow shams. I am redecorating and they fit in just great.

    Read More
    gjoodprice October 9, 2013
  • pleasantly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly pleased with the shams. The color was spot on. I bought them because of the color not the fabric. I would have preferred another fabric but shams are becoming hard to find.

    Read More
    new7shopper August 21, 2013
  • Perfect color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a silver gray sham for a bedding set I purchased from ***. These worked great. Just as expected. Very pleased with color and price. Shipping very quick.

    Read More
    cliffywhiffy June 30, 2013
  • shams
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, nicely constructed shams..crisp and the color was lovely

    Read More
    jojocarmela December 20, 2012
  • Great Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great price. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    katg12 December 6, 2012
  • Positive Revue
    Verified Purchase

    They have complimented the pink down comforter that I had order. Good service and great price.

    Read More
    queenmotherab November 1, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this purchase. The color that was described and later received was a complete match for what I needed. The quality of the product is very good...not thin as some shams can be. Also, it isn't flimsy material so it stays "propped" nicely on your bed. As always, Overstock delivers quickly and you can't beat the shipping. Definitely, a good buy!

    Read More
    mscella October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    katedbiz April 5, 2016
Sponsored Links