Today $18.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Blend Poplin Tailored Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shams!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for in a sham. Tailored & nice square shape with Euro insert.

    Read More
    Mindi J. October 21, 2017
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are really nice, and this holds up well to washing. I have had these on the bed for months, washed them several times, and they still look new!

    Read More
    leamb August 7, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the color but don't care for the material

    Read More
    OstkUser150079 June 13, 2017
  • $$
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price good material

    Read More
    Jose a. November 7, 2016
  • nrichmond
    Verified Purchase

    Just put them on the bed. Good quality. The opening to put the pillows in the sham is toward the bottom, not sure how this will be long term.

    Read More
    Nancy R. September 20, 2016
  • Not good!
    Verified Purchase

    Not very soft and gets balled up!!!

    Read More
    johnna B. August 10, 2016
  • mb
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simple lines of the shams. Sturdy and easy care.

    Read More
    M. B. August 7, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured and it added just what I wanted to my bed theme

    Read More
    Michele N. April 19, 2016
  • Guest room makeover
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these to go with my new Madison Park Brighton comforter set. It's a perfect match. And the material feels so good.

    Read More
    Vickie H. April 8, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color - we got the lavender.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. January 16, 2016
  • Floppy Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these shams for awhile now. not very sturdy, the corners flop, would have liked them to be more sturdy (as seen in the photo)..

    Read More
    jazziecassie November 4, 2015
  • Good, takes several washes to soften up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sham if you're looking for a basic gray and need something large. However, the fabric is VERY scratchy. You need several washes to soften it up.

    Read More
    Katherine C. October 3, 2015
  • Only comes with one...
    Verified Purchase

    I stupidly thought it was a 2-pack. Would be ok if atleast the quality was good...but the fabric is rough and there is no closure in the back so part of the pillow is exposed unless you hem it across. Nothing special.

    Read More
    susan k. May 28, 2015
  • Look nice, not very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice as decorative shams. They look nice, they just aren't incredibly soft. They also pick up a lot of lint. But if you just want to add a nice pop of decor to your bed with large euro shams, these are perfect.

    Read More
    Christina S. March 5, 2015
  • euro sham
    Verified Purchase

    Good color but was a little limp when I put it on the bed. Color matched very well

    Read More
    Sandra F. H. February 26, 2015
  • Wish the opening buttoned
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for what I bought them for and a great price. Just wish the opening buttoned.

    Read More
    Meghan P. February 19, 2015
  • Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Crisp well constructed case which fits the pillow perfectly!

    Read More
    Olderthandirt October 8, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I was looking for! We don't have any complaints :)

    Read More
    danab06 September 2, 2014
  • Cotton Blend Poplin Tailored Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't care for these shams, since the color is much lighter than I expected and I don't really like the fit of the shams. I really should have sent them back.

    Read More
    a9zip July 25, 2014
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    I was not willing to pay $XX/sham, so I was thrilled when I found this product! You get what you pay for - the quality of the fabric could be better. The gray is also much lighter than pictured here. I'm still happy with the product and the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    lcraw21 June 21, 2014