Starting at: $24.99

Save $15.88 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Blend Poplin Tailored Decorative Pillow Shams (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect shams
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the value. Fit is fine and color is great. Definitely would purchase again.

    Read More
    Lori R. April 26, 2017
  • OK but not as heavy as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These are OK for sleeping on but I was hoping for a thicker fabric. Maybe they're a little wimpy or I'm expecting a stiffer type of fabric for a "decorative pillow sham".

    Read More
    mmh5757 April 24, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I need an extra set of shams and these work perfectly. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    beauregl April 24, 2017
  • Sham
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are of decent quality. I would purchase them again.

    Read More
    Patricia V. April 24, 2017
  • Nice Fit on Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are polyester not cotton and they stink when your first open them They went directly into the washer! That got rid of the synthetic smell. They fit the pillow well and are an attractive complement to my bedspread and matching shams.

    Read More
    fishmael April 21, 2017
  • shams
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is a little harsh when you touch it.

    Read More
    OstkUser453341 April 19, 2017
  • Dark navy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. Not the softest fabric in the world but totally workable for the price. I was hoping they'd be a bit of a brighter and lighter navy but instead it's a dark, inky kind of navy blue.

    Read More
    Nicole B. April 16, 2017
  • Ouch
    Verified Purchase

    The pillowcases are stiff, starchy, and uncomfortable. This is a case of look but don't touch. I've washed them hoping they would soften up, and they have slightly. However not recommended for anyone looking to actually sleep with their pillows. Waste of time and money.

    Read More
    Ashley L. April 9, 2017
  • Pillow sham review
    Verified Purchase

    Made of quality fabric----crisp look after ironing and fit king sized pillows perfectly!!

    Read More
    Jean B. April 2, 2017
  • Lize
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow shams sent me , the material was very rough feeling..

    Read More
    Mary B. March 18, 2017
  • Cheap but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is not that soft, but does the job. The issue I mostly have with Overstock is the supposed 'free shipping' - I accidentally ordered two packs, not realizing there were 2 shams in each pack. Had to return one so wanted to group with a comforter I was also returning for which I was having to pay a huge shipping fee. But was told I couldn't group together because they were going to different warehouses. Feels like a scam for earning back some of that 'free shipping' They did oblige with a discounted shipping rate. So moral of the story: be really sure you want the item, otherwise expect large return fee. Nothing in life is free, eh?

    Read More
    OstkUser981296 March 14, 2017
  • Quick shipment
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the shams and shipment was quick

    Read More
    Lori F. March 9, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are great quality and very thick.

    Read More
    lwilder March 6, 2017
  • TOO STIFF FOR MY TASTE
    Verified Purchase

    THE MATERIAL WAS VERY STIFF AND THAT IS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.

    Read More
    DAISY February 24, 2017
  • Super scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these because these literally felt like sandpaper.

    Read More
    sarahk151 February 23, 2017
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow shams were the perfect color to compliment my existent comforter set

    Read More
    Brenda S. February 18, 2017
  • The opening is in on the end and not in the middle
    Verified Purchase

    which is a little bit of a draw back when your husband forgets to put it to the back so it can be hidden. Love the color.

    Read More
    Renee M. February 10, 2017
  • White shams
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material. Sturdy fabric and stand up well on bed.

    Read More
    Jessica P. February 3, 2017
  • pretty and classic design
    Verified Purchase

    These are stiff and nice material. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    anniehcarp February 3, 2017
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Love how they look on my bed. Fabric is great.

    Read More
    (null) (. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links