Starting at $29.49

Save $3.54 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Blend Poplin Tailored Decorative Pillow Shams (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice under the colored cotton sateen pillowcased.
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about bringing your bedroom to life, these pillow shams really help out fully decorating and coordinating your bedroom.

    Read More
    mjburnham October 17, 2017
  • Navy Shams
    Verified Purchase

    i got these in the navy. They are a true navy. Very nice for the price if you just need some plain shams to add to add some color. Seem to be good quality. Shipping was fast, as always!

    Read More
    Teresa C. October 12, 2017
  • Just as descibed
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are great on any bed and stand up perfectly. Love them. Soft in a pretty cream shade. Go great with the brown and cream shade we have chosen for our guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Carla H. October 11, 2017
  • Pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    These finished the look I needed for a bedroom in my cabin. Great quality and did not have to press when I received

    Read More
    OstkUser1217172 October 7, 2017
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to care for

    Read More
    LESLIE F. September 27, 2017
  • Only Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I can't give this product 4 or 5 stars. They were well made, but no matter what I did, couldn't get the wrinkles out of them. I really wanted them to work out. :(

    Read More
    Marcia R. September 26, 2017
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shams to bring just a hint of white in a rustic spare bedroom and they were perfect. Soft and beautiful. I wanted ruffles originally but glad I got these as they look even better.

    Read More
    Diana N. September 24, 2017
  • Beautiful white shams
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly nice quality, and quite plain but we wanted simple for the bed.

    Read More
    Susan G. August 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These match the other shams and comforter on the bed perfectly. Good deal!

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 26, 2017
  • Utilitarian
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but adequate as an extra pair of shams for an extra bed. The fabric is stiff and appears to have held its shape after washing and drying. Great price for a pair of shams.

    Read More
    Kim C. August 18, 2017
  • Boudoui Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These crisp, classy, pillow shams always look good. They give my bed that hotel appearance. They are designed to hug the pillow and maintain the plumpness. The care is easy with a cool or warm washing and very little, or no, ironing at all.

    Read More
    happyhunter9 August 8, 2017
  • Poplin Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly has described. I ordered the ivory and they match my bedding perfectly. Very good quality material

    Read More
    Sharron H. August 5, 2017
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    Like the size and color but the fabric is a little rough looking

    Read More
    evys August 2, 2017
  • scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    The poplin is scratchy. I wouldn't recommend.

    Read More
    Ann B. August 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me these shams. I have wanted new shams for a long time. They are very white and stain resistant. My doggie jumped on my bed without me knowing and got muddy paw prints on them;( Peroxide took care of the mud immediately. I was pleasantly surprised when the mud disappeared.

    Read More
    OstkUser424874 July 22, 2017
  • Handsome, well-made pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    I'm fussy about things like these since I can easily make high quality shams myself. Decided to try them as primarily a time saver - holding my breath when I ordered them - and I was NOT disappointed. They're great.

    Read More
    emelle July 19, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color was good. Needed to be ironed.

    Read More
    B July 17, 2017
  • Great Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new shams. The color is a perfect match for my bedroom, and they give a great touch to my room. I got some white ones also, and I swap them back and forth to go with my navy and my white sheets that I purchased from Overstock. I also bought a white sheet with a mostly navy print from Overstock, and my bedspread is white. This combo gives me many ways to decorate with our spending too much money.

    Read More
    deecans2 July 4, 2017
  • Solid sham
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the pillow well and is holding up well after a few washings.

    Read More
    taro21 June 29, 2017
  • Good, Quality Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 2 pk. of pillow shams because I needed extra shams for my Queen size bed. I always use 2 sets and these were a poly-cotton blend, so I knew that they would wash well and hold up over time. I like the simple flange on the shams. They match with any bedding combination, so I'm happy to have gotten them. I would recommend these shams, but do expect that they might be a bit stiff at first.

    Read More
    luvmythreads June 27, 2017