Sale Starts at: $21.41

Save $23.11 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Blend Poplin Tailored Decorative Pillow Shams (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lize
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow shams sent me , the material was very rough feeling..

    Read More
    Mary B. March 18, 2017
  • Cheap but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is not that soft, but does the job. The issue I mostly have with Overstock is the supposed 'free shipping' - I accidentally ordered two packs, not realizing there were 2 shams in each pack. Had to return one so wanted to group with a comforter I was also returning for which I was having to pay a huge shipping fee. But was told I couldn't group together because they were going to different warehouses. Feels like a scam for earning back some of that 'free shipping' They did oblige with a discounted shipping rate. So moral of the story: be really sure you want the item, otherwise expect large return fee. Nothing in life is free, eh?

    Read More
    OstkUser981296 March 14, 2017
  • Quick shipment
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the shams and shipment was quick

    Read More
    Lori F. March 9, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are great quality and very thick.

    Read More
    lwilder March 6, 2017
  • TOO STIFF FOR MY TASTE
    Verified Purchase

    THE MATERIAL WAS VERY STIFF AND THAT IS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.

    Read More
    DAISY February 24, 2017
  • Super scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return these because these literally felt like sandpaper.

    Read More
    sarahk151 February 23, 2017
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow shams were the perfect color to compliment my existent comforter set

    Read More
    Brenda S. February 18, 2017
  • The opening is in on the end and not in the middle
    Verified Purchase

    which is a little bit of a draw back when your husband forgets to put it to the back so it can be hidden. Love the color.

    Read More
    Renee M. February 10, 2017
  • White shams
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material. Sturdy fabric and stand up well on bed.

    Read More
    Jessica P. February 3, 2017
  • pretty and classic design
    Verified Purchase

    These are stiff and nice material. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    anniehcarp February 3, 2017
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Love how they look on my bed. Fabric is great.

    Read More
    (null) (. February 2, 2017
  • Ideal!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted -a twill like fabric that holds its shape. Well made. A perfect match for my heavier duvet cover. I do not sleep on pillows with shams on them.

    Read More
    Adrienne F. February 2, 2017
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shams. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Denise C. February 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I use daily!

    Read More
    Vicki M. January 20, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true and fit is perfect

    Read More
    Susan H. January 12, 2017
  • Great Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Very Little care needed no wrinkles fuss free

    Read More
    brett2011 December 31, 2016
  • Decorative Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Just fine, nothing special about these shams. The fabric is slightly itchy and thinner than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Karla K. December 28, 2016
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    If you want very simple looking pillow shams with no type of quilted innerside these are for you. Was disappointed because the sewing on one sham is not straight. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Monica R. December 27, 2016
  • pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and @ a great price

    Read More
    OstkUser833967 December 20, 2016
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the mocha, it was less brown tones, more beige but still works!

    Read More
    remodeler December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links