Sale Starts at: $27.89

Save $12.10 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton 7-piece Matching Towel and Bath Rug Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good for starter towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were a little small but very pretty and absorbant

    Read More
    Marcey W. July 7, 2017
  • Very nice but not the right color...
    Verified Purchase

    The products were very high quality but didn't pick up the color in my shower urtain I had hoped it would.

    Read More
    wolfhawkwarrior June 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom rug and towel set was a great deal they were just want I wanted to match my bathroom and pull it all together.

    Read More
    Irene T. March 1, 2017
  • Would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Have washed this set 3 times and they continue shedding all over

    Read More
    dbnebraska February 3, 2017
  • Great towel set
    Verified Purchase

    My package arrived before time and made a fabulous Christmas gift . The color was very subtle but nice ! My sister in law enjoyed her beautiful set of towels and said she would re-order ! Worth the money !!

    Read More
    OstkUser772359 December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful strong set
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved the set and the rug was a bonus for him. 1st apartment he never knew decorating was hard.

    Read More
    GERMAINE G. November 18, 2016
  • Ok set
    Verified Purchase

    Ok set I'm not sure what I can say it's a value buy

    Read More
    Tiffany G. October 23, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality , thin, faded on first wash n cold water

    Read More
    Sandra D. September 18, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter who just got her own place. She said they are decent towels and loves the color

    Read More
    Regina R. August 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product and it shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Sheila M. August 4, 2016
  • Ms. Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality but I was too lazy to return it.

    Read More
    sweetina256 July 17, 2016
  • Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    It was not the quality expected

    Read More
    Countess C. March 30, 2016
  • very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very cheap and feel cheap. So sorry i purchase this. Back it went.

    Read More
    rosa B. February 24, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item, however the carpets tend to mat down and appear flat.

    Read More
    rnelson4195 December 29, 2015
  • Home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent I would buy three more defined colors

    Read More
    CHARMAINE R. November 18, 2015
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    These towells are way too thin to be good for anything other than hanging up.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. November 8, 2015
  • Not so great.
    Verified Purchase

    Unraveled after a few washings.

    Read More
    Nellie September 30, 2015
  • Expected better quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor towel quality! disappointed!

    Read More
    Miranda P. September 3, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Got one for my mom and wanted one for myself. Can't go wrong with it.

    Read More
    Maryland Mom August 24, 2015
  • look nice
    Verified Purchase

    these look nice but are not high quality. The mat washes up nice and drys quickly. The towels are just OK. I didn't find them every absorbent but they are a good size.

    Read More
    cockay August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links