Sale Starts at: $37.34

Save $22.65 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton 24-piece Towel Set with Fingertip Towels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Retunred-and for good reason.
    Verified Purchase

    I had the dark burgundy colour. I followed the washing instructions. The colour stayed good but the towels shaded all over the place despite washing them again and again. I would not buy if I were anyone.

    Read More
    Thom S. April 21, 2017
  • wash them first to fluff them up
    Verified Purchase

    really good but you must wash them first to really appreciate their quality

    Read More
    turtleandtes April 11, 2017
  • Perfect Color I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color match for my needs and the seem like nice towels. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser842474 March 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush , need to buy more

    Read More
    kevin g. March 6, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and sturdy. Good for dailyyuse!

    Read More
    Marilyn M. February 28, 2017
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    A++++++ thanks! These made a great Christmas gift.

    Read More
    martywalker9645 February 15, 2017
  • Fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    Three washings and still have fuzz everywhere.

    Read More
    Jenni S. December 22, 2016
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting. Towels were very thin.

    Read More
    Amanda T. December 22, 2016
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like what was advertised.

    Read More
    denice a. December 18, 2016
  • myself
    Verified Purchase

    very nice happy with towels

    Read More
    OstkUser736020 December 6, 2016
  • small towels
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very detailed set. Many different types of towels. It is more slate blue than gray. The only problem is the bath towels (largest) are very small. I would consider them "hair towels."

    Read More
    Dawn M A. October 31, 2016
  • Just can't get enough!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two orders of these towels to make sure my cabinet are overfull! They are soft and don't lose their texture.

    Read More
    Joseph S. October 24, 2016
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, drys fast, wash up very nice

    Read More
    Michele T. October 9, 2016
  • Don't bother!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are terrible! I washed and they just about fell apart. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    klmelin July 28, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are extremely thin the edges unravel and the color fades with first wash

    Read More
    Paula E. July 8, 2016
  • Great deal for great items
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels for the price

    Read More
    William B. June 29, 2016
  • Towel set constantly sheds lint.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two (2) sets of these in Black. Have washed them THREE TIMES now, and they are STILL giving off black lint. Returning them.

    Read More
    OstkUser298036 June 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are not fancy, but they are easy to dry off with and the price was a no brainer. We really like them.

    Read More
    Sharon E. April 30, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    You must wash everything together but not with your other clothes because I purchased black and now they are brown. Really are very cheap in quality.

    Read More
    Mary P. April 29, 2016
  • Ms.Martha Stepherson
    Verified Purchase

    They are very towels i love them all the right size and color.with order more and tell my family's and friends thank you

    Read More
    Martha S. March 28, 2016
Sponsored Links