Today: $58.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton 12-piece Towel Set with Bath Sheets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. Bought 3 colors

    Read More
    Tabitha D. May 21, 2017
  • Bath products
    Verified Purchase

    These all have held up so well after over a year. Love overstock!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 1, 2017
  • look nice
    Verified Purchase

    look nice for a while. faded fast and wear fast

    Read More
    patricia w. December 22, 2016
  • Very thick, very nice towels.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were of much higher quality than I imagined. They are quite think and I have had no problem with the color fading.

    Read More
    smaneck December 20, 2016
  • Jeannie S.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels, retain color

    Read More
    Jeannie S. November 11, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels for the price. Mine are 3 years old, and holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Amy C. August 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the towels. The quality is soft and thick. They are great for my new apartment plus they don't fade.

    Read More
    Jessica S. June 28, 2016
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent look and feel great. Buyer was able to offer service that you don't get most stores.

    Read More
    Vincent S. May 30, 2016
  • Not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as vibrant, the towels themselves are thin and rough.

    Read More
    Monalisa O. April 21, 2016
  • Cotton-12-piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    soft and great quality recommend highly

    Read More
    Eileen N. April 20, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for a family member they enjoy them very well.

    Read More
    Essie M. April 19, 2016
  • Good towels!
    Verified Purchase

    The pile is thick and thursty. Good buy for the dollar!

    Read More
    Larry P. April 8, 2016
  • Color was wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Nowhere near the right color and returning anything to overstock is the biggest hassle in the free world!!

    Read More
    pinky0330 April 8, 2016
  • Good Hold up....
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for almost a year. Use them for my master bath. No ravels and it washes good. A little color difference after the first wash, but I think it depends on type of laundry detergent being used. Will purchase another set.

    Read More
    Ms Galaxy April 3, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my great nephews wedding. He loved them

    Read More
    anna j. April 2, 2016
  • frayed fast
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 washings, these look like I have been using them for at least a year -- one towel even has a big hole in it like it caught on a nail but it definitely has not had anything like that happen to it. I am very disappointed as they looked and felt fine to start with.

    Read More
    QualitySeeker March 27, 2016
  • Affordable & reasonable
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality love my towels worth the price

    Read More
    Crystal P. March 23, 2016
  • Bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality good color thanks

    Read More
    2934 March 15, 2016
  • Babe22
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality thick and soft

    Read More
    Tracy B. March 13, 2016
  • Dont dry
    Verified Purchase

    I washed these towels as soon as I received them. They do not dry when you use them right out of the shower. I thought these were good towels. So disappointment

    Read More
    Chrissy v. March 9, 2016
Sponsored Links