Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Corsine 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but weak
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving this bedding I realized immediately that I had made a mistake in purchasing it. I tried to ignore the ratings comments, but sadly I found this comforter set very lightweight, way-too-much sheen, and way-too-small for my king size pillow-top mattress. The colors are pretty but the set lacked the wow factor I hoped for.

    Read More
    llewis2222 January 12, 2011
  • New house
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice!! Great color! Nice Quality !!!

    Read More
    Deborah J. December 2, 2015
  • good in a pinch
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bed set ASAP and this was a great price within the color scheme I had for the guest room, but not high-quality. Guests have said the comforter is hot.

    Read More
    gapix January 21, 2013
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and it looks great. It is the right weight and is doing a great job keeping me warm.

    Read More
    juliedaisies February 12, 2012
  • Way toooooo small!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter doesn't even come close to fitting. The color is off too. It's a taupe and black.

    Read More
    debincal February 9, 2012
  • A little small for a queen size set
    Verified Purchase

    First off, this is inexpensive bedding. The color and print are beautiful - look just like the picture. The problem is the comforter size. I should have measured before I ordered, but I don't have a large pillow top mattress. The dust ruffle fits perfect, the shams and pillows are great, but the comforter barely covers. Mine is close to a wall, so I just shifted it on that side. Thought about ordering the king, but then the shams and dust ruffle wouldn't have worked. Overall I like this bedding, but sure wish it were more generous in size.

    Read More
    klk12345 January 5, 2012
  • coforter
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the comforter. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    linda1908 November 1, 2011
  • Welll worth the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Our pets get on our bed so our bedding really takes a beating. Our last bedding was very expensive and didn't last long due to them being on it. This way, spending less, I can change it more often. The shipping was a big deciding factor also.

    Read More
    kzakowski October 18, 2011
  • Actually perfect...
    Verified Purchase

    ... for the use I needed. It is very pretty, colors are true to the picture and rich and warm. I got a queen for a double bed and it fit very nicely on the antique bed that is very high (it hid all the junk my daughter still keeps there!) I'm very pleased with the purchase. It is a teeny bit shiny, but I think that will keep it from gathering pet hair!

    Read More
    chell962 March 16, 2011
  • Medium Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was not what I expected from Overstock; this is my first disappointment. Comforter set very thin; pillows are minature. I thought about sending it back but not worth the time - shipping cost.

    Read More
    dariusjones February 17, 2011
  • Pretty Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bedding and good price. Lots of pieces for the money. Good quality. I was specifically looking for paisley and would have liked something a little lighter in color but couldn't beat the price. To get a bedskit and comforter included for this price is unheard of plus decorator pillows. There are enough colors in the pattern that you can pull lighter colors out and it doesn't have to be a dark room.

    Read More
    gitanabrisa December 28, 2010
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, I am happy with my purchase. My room is painted taupe& my curtains are black. This comforter is taupe & black with a shimmer. Looks great in the room. It is warm but a little slippery. I still really like it,for the money it's great. I also like to shop this web sight because I get great buys, better deals.

    Read More
    norma178 December 10, 2010
  • Very Nice Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nice, the shams are nice - the comforter is very light weight and slides easily to one side or the other ( not great if you sleep with a cover stealer - LOL ) - but never the less it is very pretty and appears so be surprisingly well made for this very modest price. I love you Overstock .com ! Light weight but plenty warm. Looks way more expensive than what I paid - which is how I like to shop !

    Read More
    happylady62 November 6, 2010
  • Prettier in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. However....doesn't lay well, snags if you look at it wrong and because it's so satin like nothing stands up. All the pillows slide down. If you pull on one side of the comforter to pull it up....pull very, very gently or the whole thing will slide off the bed. If you can get everything reasonably set, back out of the room slowly as to not create a breeze, close the door and never go into your guest room again.

    Read More
    tbfresno November 5, 2010
  • corsine comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this comforter set. It is exactly the right color and its slight satin sheen creates the perfect luxurious look for my room. And the price was great!

    Read More
    aquamorning October 2, 2010
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter was beautiful. I love the set, but went to put it on my king size bed and it did not cover the bed. It was short on the sides. So i had to give it away to some one who put it on thier queen size bed.

    Read More
    danaleblanc September 15, 2010
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Do not care for the material, catches easily on nails, one thing that i do like is that it is very lightweight but still very warm

    Read More
    gal27 September 8, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern worked great for my bedroom. For the price this is a good value. The bedskirt is of poor quality and I didn't use it but didn't really need it anyway. All in all this ensemble gives a great look at a great price.

    Read More
    lily0752 July 17, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter set shipped quickly and the price was excellent! It looks just as good on my bed as it does in the photo!

    Read More
    chanmoe July 14, 2010
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter set. The color is perfect for our bedroom and furniture. The comforter is lightweight so another blanket may be needed in the winter. The construction seems to be of good quality.

    Read More
    mlm7 June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links