Read All Reviews for Cordoba Grey Twin-size 2-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Fine Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This item was packaged well and is just as described. Quality is satisfactory but not outstanding. Very soft material.

    Read More
    bigmamalu February 24, 2016
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    The grey is very neutral and a warm grey, closer to taupe. Neutral and perfect for our guest room.

    Read More
    Laura N. September 15, 2015
  • Supervisor
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my mom, shoe loved it. Material is good. Everything is the same as picture

    Read More
    farnaz1355 May 26, 2015
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the "gray" color for one of our bedrooms at our vacation home. Although the fabric is thinner than I thought it would be, for the price, I would certainly buy these again.

    Read More
    chglennie March 21, 2014
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    After first wash all design washed out. Linen now looking half way washed design (print) like is vary old linen. I would not recommend anyone to buy this linen.

    Read More
    fahrudin1 February 16, 2013
  • Good value for money

    Good value for money. Am yet to wash it but its a good product so far.

    Read More
    sristi February 4, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    the product arrived in timely fashion and the quality is excellent. Thank you

    Read More
    snowfalling December 25, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a while for a duvet for my spare bedroom. I found this and looks just about the same in person as in the picture. Color is really nice! Goes well with my bedroom and I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a nice look at a great price.

    Read More
    rhon0603 December 22, 2012
  • Dye faded after washing

    I bought 2 sets of this duvet cover in black and white. They have both been washed the same number of times (3) and one set is now GREY and white, while the other retains its black dye. As they are for twin beds, the contrast is very obvious. I have been trying without success to convince the company that this is a failure on their part. Apart from the color fade the set is lovely, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    spanielsma December 3, 2012
  • VERY PRETTY AND FUNCTONAL AT THE SAME TIE
    Verified Purchase

    I want to preserve my duvets as much as possible. Duvet covers are the definite way to go. The set I bought was pretty, well made, and well priced.

    Read More
    katherinejensen July 17, 2012
Sponsored Links