Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordoba Grey Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute duvet! I was skeptical at first but I really like it! Nice quality.

    Read More
    Heather V. November 30, 2017
  • duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    did not like the fabric, too thin.

    Read More
    Delores h. October 24, 2017
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Can you beat the price? This is great addition to the home.

    Read More
    soniajeankhan00 April 11, 2017
  • Nice and cool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover its reversible and cool and comfortable.

    Read More
    LeAnn C. April 30, 2016
  • fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    The material got fuzzy burrs after washing a few times. Not s good quality.

    Read More
    patricia p. April 25, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice duvet from the price. Only thing to note is you will need a light colored comforter underneath due to the light coloring of the background.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 27, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My first duvet, so i didn't want to spend alot in case I didn't like it. But I'm pleasantly surprised at how much we like it! It's a little thinner than I thought, but the patter of the comforter doesn't show through so it's not a problem. Soft and warm; no problems at all.

    Read More
    Angelia B. January 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly what I ordered

    Read More
    Bryn S. January 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our guest room. Nice material.

    Read More
    katiekat78 January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Duvet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Normally, I don't care for grey. But this grey Duvet Cover Set is very pleasing to the eye, especially with the 'paisley' print. It would go with any color décor. It is basic enough as well as classy enough for any room.

    Read More
    OstkUser55274 October 27, 2015
  • washing
    Verified Purchase

    washed in cold water, boy did it fade, the colors are washed out.

    Read More
    Hannah H. October 21, 2015
  • Never buy microfiber again
    Verified Purchase

    That's it. I will never buy anything microfiber for my bed again.

    Read More
    noraellis1973 September 24, 2015
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet cover, and we were very pleased with the design and quality. However, it is a little loose fitting on our queen sized down comforter even though that's the size it says it's made for, so it tends to slide around a bit. It's really a minor nuisance, but for the price, overall we are happy with our purchase of this item.

    Read More
    pims2430 August 20, 2015
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Really Thin. Poor Quality. Faded so quickly it wasn't worth buying.

    Read More
    Caitrin C. July 30, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the finest material but great for the price.

    Read More
    JD H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Duvet - super soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. It looks better in person, if possible. Very soft and washes easily.

    Read More
    Cathie W. April 21, 2015
  • Strangest material ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have bought this duvet had it said in the description duvet is very oversized and made of very strange material that is super thin. Color is also not white but dark ivory which is not shown in the picture. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Andrew M. April 14, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the floral side especially, with the stripe as an accent. Nice fabric--looked really nice on my full-size bed and fit my full/queen comforter well.

    Read More
    jamthetram1 April 10, 2015
  • Very pretty, but gets quite static
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very pretty, but because it's microfiber there is a lot of static after washing, so it's hard to put the blanket inside.

    Read More
    Alexandra S. February 11, 2015
  • The fabric is very silky.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is grey and very cream. So if you are looking for the contrast of grey and white, this is not it. I like a little more weight to the fabric so it stays where you put it. This one does not.

    Read More
    SHARON Y. January 22, 2015