Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordoba Grey Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Joy S.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 18 yr old daughter. She loves it! Holds up well to washing!

    Read More
    JOY S. January 24, 2016
  • 3 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 8 year daughter she end up using this as a banket she loves it so much.

    Read More
    Akleema R. November 6, 2015
  • guest room comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this product because of the material. Expected a better quality.

    Read More
    jazziann February 5, 2015
  • Fell apart on first wash
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set. The material itself looks great. I have it in our spare bedroom. Because it was new, it had that new smell to it. I decided to wash it and the batting fell apart. I washed and dried per the manufacturers tag. There are clumps all over it and it looks awful! Would not recommend the purchase of this bedspread!

    Read More
    ladyhounddrvr March 8, 2014
  • Love the comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    the comforter is great! It is so soft, the colors are exactly how they show online... Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    zimx4 October 11, 2013
  • Great Duvet Cover

    I know some reviews complain about the thickness of the fabric, but my husband and I have no problems with it. We live in Texas, so a super thick material would not be ideal, but I don't think it's extra thin either. Feels great (not coarse) and looks fashionable. I was looking for a gray duvet set & this is perfect. We've already washed it twice with no problems & no fading. Our bed is a king size, along with our feather comforter & everything fits great.

    Read More
    mara1313 September 22, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new comforter and wasn't sure of the quality but I liked the price. I purchased the comforter and was pleasantly surprised that the quality was just fine. The colors, look great, and it's a nice pattern. I matched it with lavender colored sheets. It's a light comforter, so great for summer but you may want another throw on top during winter months.

    Read More
    stephy6679 January 15, 2013
  • Very Dissappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my guest room. First time I washed them, the pattern faded so badly, you can barely see it now. Washed according to instructions in cold water with just laundry detergent. Sady, had to toss them out. Loved the pattern and feel of the fabric, but weren't worth the money.

    Read More
    gshack47 August 17, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as described. Very soft and comfortable. Durable and a great price!

    Read More
    jess1211 July 21, 2012
  • Poop
    Verified Purchase

    Tis comforter is very cheaply made. It looks great on the web...but looks cheap on the bed!

    Read More
    reginahildreth June 8, 2012
  • Light perfect for Summer, grey color just right
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a grey color comforter, but not to dark. This is a nice light set. Lightened up a grey room.

    Read More
    dcheese May 3, 2012
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this comforter set for my daughter in-law for their guest bedroom while I was visiting them in South Carolina, she loved it and said it would go perfect with their guest bedroom.

    Read More
    kel3535 April 27, 2012
  • Average Review
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is more grey in color than black. It is soft but you can tell the fabric is not of high quality. I just use it in our guest bedroom that doesn't get used that often so it is fine. I placed a few dark red accent pillows on the bed along with the shams provided and it looks cute. Wouldn't recommend this comforter if it were for everyday use.

    Read More
    albrechtsen March 31, 2012
  • grandboys3
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Xmas gift - it looks like the picture - colors, etc.

    Read More
    grandboys3 December 21, 2011
  • Not what I was hoping for.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure under the right circumstances this comforter would be great. It is very muted just like it looks and the colors are not vibrant. The material is soft and appeared a little on the cheap side.

    Read More
    patfromny December 20, 2011
  • Great for a full size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the Cordoba comforter set in gray today and overall I am happy with it. The first thing I noticed was that the fabric is softer than I expected which was nice. The fabric is quite thin on the pillow shams, but since this was purchased for a guest bed that would not have heavy use I think it's adequate. The set looks very pretty on the bed paired with white sheets and a white bedskirt. The background color of the fabric is more cream than white. The quality is fair but not great but considering the price and that it was for a guest room I feel it suffices. My only complaint is that it is on the small side for my queen bed which I have often noticed is the case when you buy a set labeled full/ queen.

    Read More
    p115 October 4, 2011
Sponsored Links