Read All Reviews for Cordoba Black Twin-size 2-piece Duvet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very soft and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Launders like a dream too. No wrinkles.

    Read More
    NatureLover November 4, 2016
  • Cute and worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Using it on a daybed

    Read More
    lesmedina October 30, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking set! Very pleased with the quality/price...

    Read More
    Linda S. June 30, 2015
  • Nice looking..
    Verified Purchase

    They are very large on my new twin size down comforters. Will have to replace them.

    Read More
    tinki2 March 4, 2015
  • Very nice duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a duvet cover for the twin bed in a small guest room that has beige walls, white carpet and white cotton and matelassé coverlets. I could not find an all white duvet for this price and I liked the look of the black and white described on the website. It is more a creamy white rather than bright white - but it does not at all conflict with the white bedding. I have not had a microfiber bed linen before and was surprised how cottony it feels in the hand. I am more than pleased with this crisp pattern and the quality of this duvet. Note, this duvet did not have inside ties at the corners, but that is minor and the down alternative comforter inside stays put well. I would purchased this item again. The price (***) is an amazing value.

    Read More
    MK November 28, 2014
  • Very pretty just as pictured but EXTREMELY thin.
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is very pretty. Although I would NOT say the color is cream it is slightly off white but I would still describe it as black and white. But regardless, they are pretty. Just remember ya get what you pay for. This is a duvet, and you will need to use it as such with a blanket or quilt inside or along with it as I will. Otherwise it is just like a pretty sheet. It is seriously that thin. I bought duvet before from Overstock that was thicker and softer and could be used without a blanket. This is NOT one of them. Again, this is as thin as a sheet but for the price serves as a lovely cover to go over the blankets if you just want the look for decor purposes. That which was fine for me since it was going in the guest room where the grand kids sleep. I ordered it Thursday night and it was on my doorstep Monday.

    Read More
    ginger28409 September 9, 2014
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations! What a wonderful surprise to find the perfect coordinating bedding for my daughter's dorm room.

    Read More
    2terri July 11, 2013
  • A decent summer duvet set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent summer duvet set. I say summer because it is very thin. I have decided to use it in the summer with a thin blanket, the winter down is heavy and shifts allot. Easy to wash and drying is quick.

    Read More
    1mymy April 5, 2013
  • Cordoba Black Twin-size Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of the duvet set and would buy again and recommend to a friend. The set was white and black in color though. I believe it may have stated cream and black in the discription. Also I think it stated microfiber but it is more of a silky feel. Very nice quality non the less.

    Read More
    kimvano June 21, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet at half the price of what I can find in local stores.

    Read More
    lambo50 March 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carmen M. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna D. December 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser97968 April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links