Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordoba Black Twin-size 2-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for twin beds. Still look great.

    Read More
    Patricia H. August 12, 2017
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Bunches up when washed.

    Read More
    Larisa G. March 18, 2017
  • Black and white is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my teen daughter's bedroom and used it on a black daybed! It makes a beautiful bedroom.

    Read More
    palmettostate September 11, 2016
  • HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived before time and was as exepected , quality was ok , but the value for money !

    Read More
    pkan April 11, 2014
  • wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is extremely wrinkled. Will try putting in dryer and hope that works.

    Read More
    desert8 February 6, 2014
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These comforters were the perfect size and color/pattern I was looking for, however, when I put them in the dryer on low setting (as per instructions) they came out with brownish discoloration spots all over them. It's unfortunate because they were the perfect size for my small-ish twin platform beds, and the pattern and feel of them was nice. Sending them back.

    Read More
    susan1c April 18, 2013
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated by buy a comforter that was polyester, but it is soft and comfortable. Held up for one washing so far. Lightweight, which is fine for year-round use in my guest room. Very attractive.

    Read More
    bluesylvia October 18, 2012
  • Pretty but not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right for this cheaply made comforter. It is lightweight which is nice for my purposes, but this seems to be due to no stuffing instead of by design. And there is a weird section in the middle where there is stuffing so there is a noticeable lump. I bought two and they both have the stuffed middle so I'm thinking that is just how they are made, not just a one time mistake. They are very pretty, though, and I am using them in a guest room so not too worried about the quality. I mostly just look at them anyway.

    Read More
    cincinnati73 September 5, 2012
  • Twin Sets
    Verified Purchase

    These comforters I purchased were great for my extra bedroom, they look amazing and feel great.

    Read More
    em2012 January 4, 2012
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the print and the material. It is not real warm though, but it is okay for the price. The print is vibrant and fresh. I found a paisley print lamp shade at Lowe's that looks great with it, a chair pad from Pier one in paisley, and a large bed pillow in black suede that the sham sits in front and a teal pillow in the very front. I hung a suede look drape in solid black from the ceiling height 95" and painted one wall teal and added teal sheets. The room pops updated and classy.

    Read More
    kim2635 November 10, 2011
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was longer, it's shorter than other twin comforters that I've bought. It barely covers the bed frame and I'm not a fan of long bed skirts.

    Read More
    chill44 October 24, 2011