Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordoba Black King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent duvet cover and sham set for the money. The duvet is 2 sided for added options. It is perhaps bigger than any of my duvet blankets, but this doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    handbagaddicted1 August 23, 2016
  • Horrible fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I have another microfiber cover which is soft and lovely. This fabric feels so bad next to my skin that I have just given it to Goodwill. And I feel sorry for recipient. It was cheap (I use that word in purpose) and it feels cheap. It is well stitched and buttons are well done, but fabrics just ruins this cover.

    Read More
    eariner July 9, 2016
  • Surprised and Pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover was supposed to be a band-aid and be replaced later. I love it. It's very light and washed up nice. I sewed ties inside it to hold the comforter in place and it works great.

    Read More
    tahne F. June 20, 2016
  • It would have been ok
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been ok if I had the right size. It was too big. I needed a full so now it sits in my closet, because my 5 year old demolished the packaging.

    Read More
    N W. May 26, 2016
  • platcecila
    Verified Purchase

    love the feel of the fabric... but it is black and ivory NOT black and white.

    Read More
    Vickie W. March 1, 2016
  • awesome match
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this awhile back for a great price & because it goes with my bedroom scheme (looks so nice) Thank you Overstock.com I appreciate you

    Read More
    lexani February 21, 2016
  • Faded but still good

    This is very light fabric which worked great for summer. It has faded from wear but what can you expect for such a low price. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    MARFIG January 20, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set a while back, and I like it a lot. It is very durable, and looks just like the picture. The quality is very good. I would recommend this set.

    Read More
    lenore p. January 5, 2016
  • Faded Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I washed this duvet cover and shams once with very little detergent in COLD water, and it faded dramatically! This was not a big deal for me, as the now dark 'grey' color still works for our bedroom color scheme. The material is very soft and fits our Cal King duvet perfectly. We love the contrasting stripes on the other side which are a great compliment to the floral design on the reverse. I also purchased the grey version of this, as I wasn't certain which would be best, and planned to return one. Well, they are both grey now, and I like the design so much, I decided not to return the other, so I could have a back-up.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 23, 2015
  • Black & White
    Verified Purchase

    I am not pleased with the fabric on this duvet. The material is very thin and even though I followed the washing instructions, it faded a lot.

    Read More
    Janice A. September 1, 2015
  • Nice looking but cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I Imagine I did what many people do when trying to find bedding just to "make due." Don't bother.

    Read More
    wutusaygoes May 24, 2015
  • A little thin
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight fabric and slippery over a comforter...may improve after a few washes when it loses some sheen. Looks bright and breezy

    Read More
    moneyhugger May 23, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to sleep with. Washes well. I haven't noticed any shrinkage. I fold straight from the dryer or the washing line (nothing better than getting into bed and smelling fresh air) so I don't have to iron

    Read More
    Cama April 29, 2015
  • Great Quality at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is sweet & subtle. The fabric is soft yet durable. Quality bedding! Affordable prices! Equals Overstock!

    Read More
    Jacqueline3 M. April 1, 2015
  • alina
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality should have returned them. The material was see through and the print was faded.

    Read More
    concepcion h. March 6, 2015
  • This is a fantastic purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful set considering the price. I am so happy with this duvet set I am going to purchase another one for a back up.

    Read More
    Rebecca December 1, 2014
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet for a temporary cover on my comfortor while in the process of moving while my actual new bedding was in storage. After washing the duvet cover once it became really faded. I would not reccomend the duvet set for any extended period of time as for me it did not hold up to even 1 washing in cold water.

    Read More
    cmtz35 August 26, 2014
  • Even Lovilier in person
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, so soft! Such a good deal! And it completely tramsforms the look of the room easily and quickly.

    Read More
    whitesburggal July 31, 2014
  • Perfectly sized and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as "stark" white as it appeared in the picture. It is more of an off white/candlelight white. It blended ok with my gray carpet, but if I had been trying to tie it into a true white, it would have looked very dingy and dull.

    Read More
    frugaldana March 8, 2014
  • Very cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    This material is cheaply made I've had it for over a month and is fading already and it looks like it is old. It is not durable at all. I do not recommend this item to nobody.

    Read More
    trinig79 February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links