Read All Reviews for Cordoba Black Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Queen comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made, poor quality, very disappointed

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, to clarify the Overstock's description of this product, it is black and WHITE. Not ivory or cream. This is exactly the design I was looking for and it was a great value. Looks more expensive than it is--I have gotten several compliments on it. This comforter is a great medium weight, in case you're like me and wake up sweating sometimes with quilts or heavy blankets. Would work great with any black and white color scheme! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    millsy99 February 12, 2013
  • Ok For Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    This set was not a lot of money, and will not keep you warm in the Winter. It looks pretty on my guest bed and suites my needs fine.

    Read More
    danisue512 January 2, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the print on the fabric. It was just what I wanted, but the quality was very poor. I would not reccommend at all.

    Read More
    gategirl1 December 30, 2012
  • Amazing Value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for our guest room and were mostly looking for something very inexpensive (don't want guests staying too long!). I was really impressed by this set. It's very stylish and looks just like the picture. It was sized correctly and makes a great looking bed. It's not luxurious, but not rough/scratchy at all. I would buy this again and reccomend to anyone looking for bedding on a budget.

    Read More
    homeindc October 3, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is light weight, but nice. For cold nights, an extra blanket might be needed. It comes w/2 reversible shams. The background color is very light ivory. I can only tell if it is right next to something white-white. I use this set in a room with light blue/gray walls and white trim. It looks great.

    Read More
    kski13 August 30, 2012
  • For the price it's a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a full-size bed I have in our guest bedroom, so it won't see a lot of hard use. For the price, it's a great deal, nice truly reversible comforter and two pillow shams, really dresses up the bed. Not sure I'd call the shams reversible, they do have the nice striped pattern on the back but since you can see the overlap/opening to insert the pillow, I didn't like the way they looked on that side. Might be a problem if you prefer the stripes to the floral pattern. Note: the color looks like a bright white in the photo, but it's actually closer to a very light cream than a bright arctic white, didn't bother me but you should know if you are looking for a bright white and black pattern.

    Read More
    maureenthetemp August 8, 2012
  • Obsessed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it looks so chic and adorable in my room. It also looks expensive and is great quality(:

    Read More
    xoxomary May 30, 2012
  • Nice Comforter, only 2 pillowcases, no sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a bed in a bag, and found out when it arrived there were no sheets, just a comforter and 2 pillowcases. If you need the whole package for your bed, this is only a partial.

    Read More
    kaneplumbing May 26, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for the price. I was looking for a comforter that would really add to my new bedroom suit. I found one that was much more expensive and will be sending it back because it is too think. This comforter was perfect for the summer weather in the south. It is so comfortable! I will tell you that for the price, you only get the comforter and 2 pillow cases. I will need to get 2 black shams and some throw pillows, but I will enjoy this comforter for a long time.

    Read More
    amy36695 May 14, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    covering fabric is a little thin, batting within comforter bunches a bit at edges

    Read More
    dlj914 November 8, 2011
Sponsored Links