Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cordoba Black Full/ Queen-size 3-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • this item was out of stock.

    i never got it. did not see it.

    Read More
    esmunro March 15, 2016
  • OK cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric too slippery - difficult to keep quilt inside.

    Read More
    Susan W. February 5, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as pictured, the fabric is shiny and cheap looking, returned it.

    Read More
    Kelly L. December 19, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin material. Explains the price. Kept it anyway. Looks good on bed, but feels cheap. I wash my duvet weekly due to pet hair, so it will do until it wears out. I don't expect it to last long.

    Read More
    Julie Z. December 2, 2015
  • I Love Duvet Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I love duvet covers because they are so easy to wash. I use them on my comforters for the wash ability and I can change the look of the comforter without buying a new one. This one is really nice. The design is right up my alley and I am changing a bedroom to gray black and white. With a splash of red. Looks great!

    Read More
    Arlita R. November 9, 2015
  • 3 piece duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Like this but after a few wash it fades.

    Read More
    Akleema R. November 6, 2015
  • Not very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This feels like a parachute though it washes well in the washer machine.

    Read More
    pandabear29 November 4, 2015
  • wrinkled & cheap
    Verified Purchase

    yuck... looks cheap & when washed very wrinkled & thin.

    Read More
    CartierX September 6, 2015
  • Great Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is just beautiful. The price was awesome. I have been looking all over for one and could believe the price.

    Read More
    Lisa T. August 21, 2015
  • Ivory and black
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest set, but not the worst, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Christopher W J. July 7, 2015
  • Not thrilled with weight
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great fabric weight but construction is okay and fabric pattern is nice!

    Read More
    Toni W. April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this duvet set for three years now. Washed it several times and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    6robin0 January 19, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    just love the products from overstock... especially when I am earning rewards rather buy here .. great prices..

    Read More
    Sue January 7, 2015
  • Too thin, looks dingy after washing
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this duvet set for almost two years. Bought it for a guest bedroom that is used only a few times a year. The material was very thin. Straight out of the package, the white in the pattern wasn't super bright to begin with. It looked dingy after a few washes, and feels even thinner now. I've replaced it with a nicer quality duvet, and this one now just takes up space in the linen closet. Too bad, it had such a pretty pattern.

    Read More
    rachel0814p December 30, 2014
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    As others have stated, this duvet is thin and slippery. I like the looks of it so much I went ahead and sewed ties inside of it to keep the comforter in place. It is thin and snags easily but keep pets off of it and and it's fine. Great look and the price made it more attractive. Had I paid more I would not have been pleased. But 20 bucks? Hard to go wrong.

    Read More
    baddtr316 August 31, 2014
  • A nice duvet for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black and white duvet. This one does the job; it's European in weight, that is, it's a sheet. I actually only use it to cover a down quilt and it works well. It's what I wanted, it wasn't expensive, and I'm happy with the product. It is not elegant, but I use a bed spread over it for elegance.

    Read More
    bostonite July 12, 2014
  • great duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. great pattern and looks great on my bed with my white sheets. I have never owned one before, but for the price I couldn't pass up on changing that and im thankful I did.

    Read More
    tikai9 June 21, 2014
  • Does it job with no comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I should of know what I was getting for the price, but I bought this item because of the strong reviews at the time and shame on you who have given this a good rating!!!! Don't write too many review but I was so disappointed in this product that I had to write a review. Only good thing about it it basically does what it's suppose too. Covers my pillows and comforter but that is where it ends. Not comfortable and is oversized. Comforter drowns inside the duvet because it is so large and so it bunches everywhere. Also the color is darker than the picture posts. Last, the material is thin and not comfortable. I know that a lot of items are made with synthetic material but those can be made soft and fluffy. This has none of that and leaves for an uncomfortable sleep. Don't say I didn't warn you!

    Read More
    ostockhelper June 8, 2014
  • Color doesn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    I'm redecorating a room in black and white, and loved this pattern. The online description says, "This microfiber duvet cover set features a rich black color with white accents in a traditional Jacobean pattern," but the background color is not white at all. The packing slip listed the item as black/ivory, but when I put it next to two different sets of ivory sheets I had, it didn't match those either. The color is somewhere between ivory and pale gray. I returned the set because it didn't match any of my white or ivory sheets.

    Read More
    lkoenning June 5, 2014
  • BLEAk, bleed blue/green washed as directed mild de
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother with this, the color bled all over the white on the first wash (washed on warm with mild detergent as instructed), white now has a spotty blue/green cast. Back to shopping at the thriftshop, similar prices, but you see what you get no surprises!!!

    Read More
    portlandaniel June 2, 2014
Sponsored Links