Today: $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copolla 9-piece Cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price- very soft

    Read More
    rabeccal August 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter will be for one of my guest bedrooms. It is a nice comforter and beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    Eshone C. June 21, 2016
  • wrinkles a lot
    Verified Purchase

    It was crooked and cotton is very thin for a comforter.

    Read More
    sonik99 May 10, 2016
  • Sally Kay
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, every one who has seen it just loves it

    Read More
    sallykay April 19, 2016
  • So cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much that I bought it twice. And then I had a leak in my house that decided to go into my storage room where I had my extra and got into the box and bag and I thought I ruined it but got the water stains out. It is so cozy and looks so polished when put together. I paired it with red sheets and it just feels so modern sexy without being too masculine or too feminine.

    Read More
    Kira K. April 3, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    My absolute favorite bedding from Overstock and I have a ton.

    Read More
    kiimo March 15, 2016
  • Look nice!
    Verified Purchase

    and easy to wash but I hope fabric will be more hard to stay as picture.

    Read More
    joon p. January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. It is very elegant. Great compliments

    Read More
    Ernestine K. January 18, 2016
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it as of yet……looks pretty…..can't actually rate it yet..

    Read More
    mmj6 January 11, 2016
  • white comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really good on my bed. The wrinkles are hard to get out.

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 December 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured

    Read More
    Shatoya B. December 21, 2015
  • TKC
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying the beauty and quality.

    Read More
    Tarit C. December 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for our guest bedroom and received soooooo many compliments on it. It was an EXCELLENT quality item and definitely unique.

    Read More
    kamisha December 7, 2015
  • Satisfied until cleaned
    Verified Purchase

    The set came just as pictured. The problem lies when you have it cleaned. I took it to the dry cleaners to avoid messing it up; however, the product still isn't the same. The filling seems to be clumpy now. ;-( Really loved the look in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Kimyana C. December 7, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful look and soft, will need another blanket during winter

    Read More
    teessa6485 November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great set. Very good quality

    Read More
    Kathy N. November 14, 2015
  • SImply Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the other reviews I refrained from washing the comforter however it is a tad bit wrinkled from the packaging. It has been about 3 weeks and the wrinkles are starting to smooth out but I would be cautious about washing it. Doesn't feel like it would come out as fluffy once it has gone through a cycle. Otherwise it is beautifully simple with a touch of extravagance.

    Read More
    Suzana G. November 4, 2015
  • Lovely Design but....
    Verified Purchase

    Well...Originally I was in love until I dried it. The comforter burned in the dryer. The design is awesome and it is very warm. If you buy this, dry it on low heat for a little bit then let it air dry.

    Read More
    Phoenixxx J.D. November 2, 2015
  • Great Quality and so Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Might have to iron this a little after washing but its SO WORTH IT

    Read More
    Judy F. October 28, 2015
  • BEYOND HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    SO, BEOFRE I GOT MY COMFORTER SET, I WAS GOING TO GET RID OF MY BED. BUT WITH THE NEW COMFORTER SET, I FELL BACK IN LOVE WITH MY ROOM AGAIN. IT TRULY LOOKS AMAZING. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, AND THE SYTLE IS SO CHIC. NOW IM ABOUT TO REDO MY BEDROOM AND GET CURTAINS THAT WORK WITH THE COMFORTER SET. I DEFINITELY WOULD SAY ORDER THE SET. IT IS ALSO VERY WARM. IT FIT MY QUEEN SIZE ****** TUFTED BED VERY NICELY.

    Read More
    robert w. October 21, 2015
Sponsored Links