Read All Reviews for Cooper Cotton Solid Paisley 3-piece Scallop-edged Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this for 8 years and now I finally need a new one. Great product.

    Read More
    nita33 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Uses on special occasions; good material~ well made.

    Read More
    smb828 March 8, 2017
  • An appreciated gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a housewarming gift for our son and his wife. They say they love it and we think it's VERY attractive. Thanks, Overstock! Great shipping and handling and a wonderful array of affordable merchandise to choose from, every day!

    Read More
    catem7 February 21, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set...looks like more expensive set. The length is on short side but pillows hide that. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    MaCat February 16, 2017
  • Scallop quilt ser
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of these kind of quilts as I live in the tropics, having a home in South America, they are light and comfortable to have as we sleep with a/c year round.

    Read More
    Miriam B. February 13, 2017
  • Nice QUILT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set! Washes well and has held up well also!

    Read More
    Vicky W. September 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is just perfect for my bed and for me

    Read More
    sterah August 18, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many complements on this. makes our bedroom look beautiful..

    Read More
    geri b. August 4, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cotton and like the design.

    Read More
    pretza June 29, 2016
  • Quilt is great, shams a bit shoddy
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the quilt, Stitching nicely done, fabric of reasonable quality. The shams unfortunately are not the same fabric as the quilt and look and feel cheap. I don't use them.

    Read More
    Robin B. June 22, 2016
  • One of my best purchases ever
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a matelasse spread for my bed. I found what I was looking for on this site. I have had this for years and used it in different places in my home. I am more than satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Mary P. June 10, 2016
  • White has lasted 4 years in corporate rental.
    Verified Purchase

    Washes well. Has held up. Decent quality and stitches were even.

    Read More
    lucinda3 June 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Bedspread, makes everything nice and clean

    Read More
    qvo51 June 6, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this for some time -- washes and dries well. Quite happy with purchase.

    Read More
    alphadox May 12, 2016
  • Nancy f.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and weight of these quilts

    Read More
    nancyannef April 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    easy transaction and fast shipping

    Read More
    mistyblue1974 March 25, 2016
  • Quality choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Material had nice hand and the stitching is well done and very clean. I have compared this item to other offerings on the market and for the money this was an excellent value and quality choice.

    Read More
    till89 March 23, 2016
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. Easy to wash and looks more expensive than it costs.

    Read More
    Cordelia March 19, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this quilt set for a few years and its stood the test of time. My only complaint is that the quilt could be 6" longer

    Read More
    9177 March 12, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these (full bed size) to use as bedspreads on twin beds. They cover to the floor on each side of the bed which is what I wanted. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    mecaptbob February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links