Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooper Cotton Solid Paisley 3-piece Quilt Set with Scalloped Edges

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scalloped coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this coverlet!! However after washing a few times little balls began forming all over the coverlet. But overall ver happy with the look of this item.

    Read More
    Shari G. June 26, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice quilt set that is also durable.

    Read More
    Billie B. October 31, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my Mom, she loves it. Very well made and washes well.

    Read More
    Stacey W. September 2, 2016
  • What a great find
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look and the soft feel of this quilt set. I first ordered the off white but sent it back because it was too yellow. I ordered the white and just love the entire look. I did however, want a second set of the pillow shams, which were not available, so I had to order an entire full set. The good part.... If anything happens to my quilt, I up have a back-up quilt!

    Read More
    Suzette W. June 30, 2016
  • Nice quality and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several months and the quality is very good, the pattern is nice, not cheaply done. I wish I would have measured my bed to see where the blanket was going to hang to, it's not as wide as my sheet goes, but that's my fault, I still give this a five.

    Read More
    warminflorida May 27, 2016
  • cc
    Verified Purchase

    great product, very durable

    Read More
    cccc11 May 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pamela f. April 5, 2016
  • RaiH
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set and pillows. They were really worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    Rainelle H. February 18, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Make sit so easy to make the bed in the morning. Very light. Just enough for our King size bed.

    Read More
    marilyn013 January 25, 2016
  • Still enjoying the set.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't, be happier.after a couple of years we,re still using the set . washes and dries so nice and is still looking like new.

    Read More
    trishann1 January 25, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and quality. It washes well. I bought the king for a queen bed because I wanted it to be generous. Great value for the price. I bought a second one for another room.

    Read More
    Camille January 23, 2016
  • DURABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Washable yet keeps its fit and "fresh" look

    Read More
    bon10 December 23, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, attractive, perfect color. After a few washings, still looks new.

    Read More
    Mary C. December 12, 2015
  • Love this quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set because I was selling my house and wanted something neutral and I really liked it. I moved into my new house, purchased a light blue bed skirt, pillows & blanket for the end of the bed, which gave it a different look, it is so versatile. Also I have washed it many times, it wears well.

    Read More
    Susan Z. November 27, 2015
  • Ver nice quality quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonably priced and a lovely addition to our bedroom. The fabric is soft and smooth. I like the scalloped edges and the stitching.

    Read More
    eileen894 November 5, 2015
  • So happy I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 pets, who are always on the bed. This quilt set has held up to me Dody puppy paws and the fur of three cats. Washes and dries beautifully. Absolutely no shrinkage or fading. Great weight for all season use. Sure wish I could find another one. Great buy.

    Read More
    uniquem7777 October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on this summertime bed cover. Don't worry about scalloped edges all the way around quilt. It is so comfortable to sleep under.

    Read More
    servingchrist September 14, 2015
  • Beautiful and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a guess bedroom. It is beautiful and it feels great. Well worth the price and more than I expected. Will definitely purchase for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser46871 September 3, 2015
  • This is just right
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt set in a king size to get just the right overhang for my queen size bed. It is perfect and it makes my room look put together, no matter what a mess it is.

    Read More
    Kate621 September 3, 2015
  • qiult
    Verified Purchase

    love it!! very soft, nice detail, perfect sizing.

    Read More
    greenguy300 August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links