Starting at: $44.99

Save $50.01 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coolmax Wicking Performance Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought a couple of these over the years, it's a nice price, but the underside doesn't hold up well. I'm not sure if it's happening during washing or just during normal use on the bed, but the underside tears. This has happened to more than one, so I know it's not just a fluke. If that wasn't an issue, this would be a 5 star item.

    Read More
    Patti C. March 4, 2017
  • Made a difference.
    Verified Purchase

    I was waking in the night from night sweats and my sheets were damp. When I switched to the Coolmax mattress pad--it stopped!

    Read More
    Ronda B. February 23, 2017
  • Performing Well During Cold Weather
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is soft and quiet and is performing well with inside temperatures at about 63 degrees in winter and 70 in summer. It dissipates heat so that the mattress surface stays cool. I am editing my rating from 5 to 2 because the lining of this mattress pad shredded when I washed it the first time. I did wash it using the gentle cycle as per manufacturer instructions.

    Read More
    tpendarakis January 20, 2017
  • THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this mattress pad yesterday. When I opened it, it had a very slight odor to it. I let it air out for a couple of hours, then sprayed it with *** . I let that dry and the odor was gone. I did not wash it first, as I do not have a high capacity washer. Oh my goodness! This is a plush, luxurious, fluffy, well-fitting pad. I love it! I do have hot flashes, and am hot most of the time. I could not tell any difference in the "cooling" part of it. Wish it did do that for me, as I cover and uncover all night. However, I would recommend this mattress pad if you are looking for quality of product and a well made product.

    Read More
    Mary T. December 17, 2016
  • No difference
    Verified Purchase

    I am in menopause so my sweating is excessive so I tried this and it's been a few weeks and at this point can honestly say I feel no difference with the pad. Fits the mattress well and the loft is nice on it.

    Read More
    Genevieve M. November 19, 2016
  • Diligent daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My 87 year old mother was sweating through her nightgown due to hospital bed( nylon covered) mattress. But not anymore since we became aware of this wonderful product. 5 stars

    Read More
    Paula M. September 23, 2016
  • Coolmax Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is true to its name !! It's wonderfully soft and you don't get hot . I'm very happy with this product and plan to order more.

    Read More
    Ashlee Z. August 17, 2016
  • Really Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a dry night's sleep!

    Read More
    Russell P. August 1, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and soft-washes well too

    Read More
    kristen b. July 13, 2016
  • Very soft, cushioned
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mattress pad, very soft and cushy. We've had it on for just over a week now with the temperatures in the 70s-80s, but neither of us have noticed much of the wicking effect yet. Maybe when it hits the 90s?

    Read More
    Mary L. July 2, 2016
  • Fits well, doesn't slide around.
    Verified Purchase

    We have a memory foam mattress that tends to be hot. This is a perfect barrier to add some coolness when sleeping.

    Read More
    Jennifer Q. May 14, 2016
  • Jokeer
    Verified Purchase

    received this item and looks very nice, except it came in a very large plastic bag and had no markings as to the brand, size or anything. took it out and nothing on the pad and this was suppose to be reversible of which it is not. It looks like a returned item.......as Im unable to get out to return it will keep it. It seems to be very nice but who knows where it has been and what it is suppose to be.

    Read More
    Sonia R. April 24, 2016
  • So disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Please don't waste your time or your return label money. I received this in a plastic bag with no label. It is very thin, less than a 1/4 in cushioning, with a noisy plastic backing. I can't imagine what the other reviewers were talking about in their glowing reviews.

    Read More
    Michael A. April 16, 2016
  • Excellent !
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is excellent and it really works well...

    Read More
    Debbie S. April 6, 2016
  • Very Comfy - Just Not Max Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful mattress pad. Well made & super comfy. While it is not hot by any means, it does not seem to provide any noticeable cooling effect.

    Read More
    Pamela E. March 23, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress cover is excellent quality and works very well at keeping you cooler. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    911cats March 15, 2016
  • Very Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad is thick and very comfortable. I don't necessarily notice any cooling or wicking, but I definitely recommend based on the comfort.

    Read More
    Amy T. March 14, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress pad, after several washings and trips in the dryer looks as good as new. I nice thick pad that stays put on the mattress.

    Read More
    lw83455 March 13, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a memory foam mattress, I sleep so hot in it! I was needing something to put some space between me and the mattress for body heat to escape so I purchased this based on another buyer with a memory foam mattress. I absolutely love it!! It works wonders I still have the comfort of my mattress and I am no longer waking up drenched in sweat. Literally I used to be soaked. This is a life saver for memory foam mattresses and I highly recommend if you're in a situation like I was.

    Read More
    Alyssa F. March 5, 2016
  • Coolmax
    Verified Purchase

    Use this as a mattress cover for my pillow top memory foam and can tell the difference. Not as warm and does make it cooler.

    Read More
    kwelee February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links