Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $36.89

Save $4.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coolest Comfort Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture but too big for my queen memory foam. Must be made for thicker mattresses

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 22, 2017
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Supposedly "cool comfort" sheets are adequate at best. The material is like a cheap handkerchief. At least all the seems are finished on this set, including the insides of the pillow cases. There are thin so I guess that makes them "cool".

    Read More
    Michelle D. July 9, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely is cool. Keeps you cool as long as you are not sweating, then you stick to it

    Read More
    caps1234 June 14, 2017
  • Not so cool
    Verified Purchase

    Not as cooling. And not as soft as expected. Very very thin.

    Read More
    Michelle W. March 21, 2017
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    love them soft and cool to sleep under

    Read More
    OstkUser127560 November 2, 2016
  • Very bad quality of sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to order and receive these sheets! The shipping took longer than I expected and then when I opened the sheets and washed them the first time (on delicate!) they were then damaged when I tried to put them on the bed. I should be able to wash these sheets without them falling apart and after one wash they looked like this and I do not feel they will hold up, and as is, they look sloppy due to being poor quality. This was my first time using Overstock and I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    Lydia D. September 25, 2016
  • Will definitely order more
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautifully quality sheets. We have found we do sleep more comfortably and cooler, which isn't easy in Las Vegas.

    Read More
    Cheryl A S. September 25, 2016
  • Not cool
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't offer the dry cool feeling they said it would

    Read More
    Julia B. September 15, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are horrible.

    Read More
    Linda N. September 5, 2016
  • Mother/Wife/Business Development
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight & cool! Could be a little softer to the hand;

    Read More
    Melodye F. August 26, 2016
  • rough not smooth
    Verified Purchase

    material is light weight, but the material it's not smooth on the body feeling.

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca August 24, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money, very cheap sheets

    Read More
    karen12578 August 11, 2016
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    these are the worse sheets I have ever purchased. Does not matter if it is a good price if you will not use them. Fitted sheet does NOT stay on the bed. They are NOT cool sheets. They are NOT comfortable. Do NOT waste your money!

    Read More
    OstkUser387787 August 5, 2016
  • cool sheet not good fit
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet was not very comfortable to sleep on, felt like stiff cotton and the fit was so large for my queen size bed it must have been for a mattress 10 inches high

    Read More
    Francine S. July 13, 2016
  • Fields household
    Verified Purchase

    Too "silky" made my husband and I sweat.

    Read More
    Cheri F. July 4, 2016
  • Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets pop off my bed because the are too slippery. Would not buy them again

    Read More
    lynnk52 June 18, 2016
  • Highly recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, going to buy more. They are soft, deep fitting and cool, for us night sweaters.

    Read More
    Monica M. June 14, 2016
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the fact that the fitted sheet really doesn’t fit well without elastic straps, the fabric is very flimsy. I washed them so can’t return. Will be curious to see how long it takes for them to fall apart. You can nearly see through them which I didn’t realize before I washed them.

    Read More
    Karen S. June 8, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    They feel great to me,like a lot .

    Read More
    467980 April 24, 2016
  • Just a Housewive
    Verified Purchase

    Although the price of the sheets was great, I found the material to be very thin and the quality of them was poor. When I washed them all the seams puckered and the material did not lay flat.

    Read More
    A. B. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links